You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2137550 Since 2003:
2061 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
CIA RI1166-N GP WASR-10 HI-CAP 30+1 7.62x39mm 16.25"
[RI1166N]
$536.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Jonathan C Saturday 20 June, 2015
Very pleased. Fun gun to shoot. Purchased the UTG 47 Combat Butt Pad and the UTG scope mount. Mounted a UTG Bug scope. Sanded the furniture and stained it red and then applied a few coats of clear coat. One of my favorite rifles to shoot.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by sean j Tuesday 17 March, 2015
I bought my AK about a year ago and forgot to review it, sorry buds. I love my gun and wouldn't trade it for anything. Buds has fast shipping and great service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jason D Thursday 12 February, 2015
I love my wasr! it was cheap, fast shipping, and shoots everything I put into it. Worth every penny. Hell I might buy a second one soon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by gary c Thursday 22 May, 2014
Give Buds 5 stars have purchased several firearms from Buds great service. As far as the AK goes I have owned several, Tapco mags don't rattle, if the metal mags don't rattle I become concerned. Typical Century firearm greasy and scratched up oh well as long as it functions well and this one did, very well dead on @ 100 yds, the scratches are a easy fix (Rust - Oleum BBQ grill paint, cure it with hand held heat gun). As far as the ugly rough wood goes, took it off and threw it over my shoulder replaced with composite stock set easy fix. Ordered the Tapco compensator I wanted from Buds (easy removal of welded thread cover with Dremel) The more oil (cosomoline) you have to remove the less rust you will find! (automotive brake cleaner and a soft brass brush work great) Good shooting gun no FTF/ FTB first 100 rds.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Randy E Friday 11 April, 2014
Buds were great once again, super fast shipping and great communication, The AK came as advertised, everything was straight as an arrow. The only problem was the tapco mag was horrible wobble, the steel is tight as a drum. From all the research I have done it should be the other way around, so I may have installed the mag wrong. Non the less I am very happy with the purchase and will be back for the next firearm to add to my collection.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by William A Wednesday 09 April, 2014
The gun arrived quickly and in relatively good condition. It was packaged with 2 magazines (1 steel and 1 plastic-Tapco.)and a small manual. However I was a little disappointed when there was no bayonet and 2 of the 4 numbers did not match. I gave it a quick once over and headed off to the range, and I was very impressed with the accuracy. It needs some TLC and cleaning, but all in all it was a decent value.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...