You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2136931 Since 2003:
2995 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
CZ-USA 91153 CZ 75 SP-01 Tactical 18+1 9mm 4.6"
[91153]
$614.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by vincent v Tuesday 28 June, 2016
As far as I know I ordered the last available CZ 75 SP 01 tactical on 12/31/15 . I had been keeping an eye on Buds for awhile until one became available. This is the best early birthday present Iv'e bought my self in 68 years.The CZ SP01 is one of the best handguns I have shot in my life.It is definitely the best value by far. It is a superior firearm in accuracy,ergonomics,fit and finish and value that I am aware of on the current market.The CZ SP01 compares favorably to pistols I own and have owned costing as much as 2 1/2 times the price.If you are interested in a excellent S/D action handgun you cannot do much better As I am retired I purchased this CZ on Buds 90 day layaway and in 6 Buds purchases in 1 year Buds service,price,and selection is outstanding in its field.Others are simply standing in the field.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Megan B Sunday 15 May, 2016
This is the finest pistol I have ever fired. The accuracy is unbelievable and the handling was superb. It deserves every bit of praise that it has received. I love it so much that I want a second one. Bud's could not have been better to deal with. No problems at all with the purchase, smooth as silk transaction and delivery was lightning fast.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert P Monday 28 December, 2015
This SPO1 is a great firearm. Very accurate, negligible recoil, and good ergonomics. Feels just right in my hands. Slide is a bit difficult to rack but other tan that there is absolutely nothing not to love about this handgun.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by tracy j Monday 22 June, 2015
Fantastic gun really accurate well balanced. Feels like a dream in the hand. Not one bad thing to say was very accurate shoot tula Winchester white box perfecta Remington great gun five plus stars.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ernie P Friday 01 May, 2015
This is my 7th firearm purchase from Buds. As always a smooth transaction. The only complaint I have about Buds is the five day hold on cash orders. This pistol will not spend much time in my safe. It is an absolute beauty. If you own CZ pistols than you already know they are the best kept secret and the most underrated pistol in the world. I sold all of my XDM's and replaced with CZ's. I highly recommend the SP-01 tactical and all other CZ pistols to everyone I talk too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Glenn C Tuesday 31 March, 2015
Although I purchased the SP-01 as a USPSA competition gun, it would also make a fantastic "bedside" weapon. In either role, its weight in conjunction with the inherent low recoil of the 9mm makes it easy to quickly get back on target. I put about 500 rounds through it before I started polishing the internals and installing lighter springs (CGW), and I have a total of somewhere north of 1500 rounds with no misfires or malfunctions. This is a accurate pistol, a VERY accurate pistol, and it feels great in my hand. Buds, as usual, shipped quickly and the transfer was painless. In stock form with a light attached to the rail, this is an outstanding home defense pistol in all respects (especially reliability), and with a couple of dollars worth of lighter springs and some polishing it's also a very good competition gun.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...