You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2141544 Since 2003:
729 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Kel-Tec PF-9-GY PF-9 7+1 9mm 3.1"
[PF9GY]

$225.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
43 Reviews. Average Rating: 4.2 of 5 Stars! [4.2 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
63% (27 of 43)
4 stars:
   
17% (7 of 43)
3 stars:
   
5% (2 of 43)
2 stars:
   
6% (3 of 43)
1 star:
   
9% (4 of 43)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Ryan B Monday 23 November, 2015
Good value and reliable shooter for the price. Have shot 150 rounds of reloaded ammo without a single malfunction or miss feed. Only complaint is the fairly hard double action trigger pull and at the end of the trigger pull - my trigger finger gets pinched between the trigger end and the trigger guard. Other friends trying the pistol don't get pinched - so this is something peculiar to only my fat fingers. Otherwise, would have given 5 stars. Also, BudsGunShop delivery and FFL locating help is second to none!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Thomas D Friday 21 November, 2014
I just ran 100 rounds of Federal ammo through my new Kel-Tec without any failures. Gripping it tight I believe is the answer for those who had feeding problems. A great little carry piece.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeffrey M Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Nice gun for the price, alittle stingy on the hand but average for such a light pistol. Trigger is alittle uncomfortable on the finger and pinchs alittle with larger fingers. I replaced the trigger with an aluminum one, good improvement. Probable the smallest 9mm double action pistol you can find. Do not expect better than 3 inch groups without alot of practice. Overall a good gun to keep in the car for protection, not a range target gun.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by michael p Friday 11 April, 2014
My 11th purchase from buds, all went well as usual! And for the kel tec, its the 3rd one I own. I love all 3. If you take care of it , it will take care of you. 400rds in one week....not one problem! Love them like 3 different colored kids, green, grey, and black.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jim C Thursday 03 April, 2014
I received my Kel Tec PF9, Grey / Blue last week from my FFL. THIS PISTOL IS A GREAT CCW. I had absolutely no issues at the range with a 100 rounds of 115gr PMC. I shot the pistol both two handed and one handed with no sore fingers or hands. It does bark some but much less than I expected. I will get another 100 rounds thru it this weekend and then load it up with some 115gr defense rounds for cc. Great gun, hides easily with very little "printing" in my owb holster. Go buy one!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by DOUG B Tuesday 01 April, 2014
First off thanks buds for your fast service. Ordered 03/18/2014 picked up from my ffl on 03/25/2014. Gun was perfect. Took it strait to the range. Cleaned it and put 100 rounds threw it and worked perfect. The gun is light and thin great for CCW. Has a pretty good kick to it due to being so light and small, but still very spot on and easy to conceal.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info