You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139972 Since 2003:
2121 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
S&W M360 5RD 357MAG/38SP +P 1.87"
[160357]
$488.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by Richard G Friday 13 September, 2013
BUDS DID GREAT. FAST SHIPPING, BEST PRICE. THE REVOLVER ITSELF IS VERY GOOD. LIGHT WEIGHT, EASY TO CARRY. NO PROBLEMS. 357 WILL KICK A BIT, 38 LOADS DO JUST FINE FOR TARGETS. S &W CONTINUES TO SET THE HIGH STANDARD FOR WHEEL GUNS.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Eddie H Saturday 04 May, 2013
Great little carry gun, very light and very powerful. The recoil is tremendous. Trigger pull is heavy. Really like this pocket pistol. I use it as personal carry and backup.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by sean d Monday 31 December, 2012
Excellent service from Buds, as always. Gun carries extrememly well in my crossbread holster ($100.00). This pistol is a handufl with .357 loads that i carry for personal defense, but with a little practice is acceptable. When practicing with it, i usually shoot .38special loads. I'm a believer in S&W products, as this was my third S&W boot gun. Price was great and the pistol was as I expected form a Smith; smooth trigger, smooth hammer, and good sight visibility for defensive carry. Thanks Buds!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeffrey C B Friday 07 September, 2012
09/06/2012-- The S&W 360 is an ideal piece for concealed carry. I want another one! JCB

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Hans P. F Tuesday 13 September, 2011
Love my new pistol, absolutely can carry in my pockey without a holster. Everyone I have showed it to want one. Even came back to Bud's to see if they still had some more, but they didn't. S&W did a great job on this 357 Magnum, but ruined it when they upped the price to add pretty add ons involving the front sight. Don't need the lighted sights because the short barrel makes it a close in shot pistol.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by gerard b Wednesday 13 July, 2011
i called smith and wesson to verify the type of cylinder on this handgun and customer service told me the cylinder is stainless steel. the reason i called them is because the sku#160357 on the smith and wesson web page say the cylinder is stainless steel and buds says it carbon steel. i payed $483 for this handgun and what a deal this little gun is even at $520. the customer service # is 800-331-0852 and they also have the improved coating on the cylinder. dollar for dollar you cant beat this price. i was on the smith and wesson forum one day and a customer ask the same question and with a little research he got the answer from smith and wesson. do your own research and i hope this helps.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...