You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2140677 Since 2003:
748 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Used Smith & Wesson SW40E Police Trade In
[SW40NPD]

$241.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
7 Reviews. Average Rating: 4.9 of 5 Stars! [4.9 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
86% (6 of 7)
4 stars:
   
15% (1 of 7)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 7)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 7)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 7)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Little Johnny J Sunday 05 December, 2010
I ordered this gun on a weekend and got it one week later, even with it being a holiday week. This was my first purchase from Bud's gun sales and I have to say I am very impressed. This gun that I purchased shot great and did not have any problems with it. I will be buying all of my guns from Buds from now on. A 120% thumbs up. A great place to deal with!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David P Saturday 23 October, 2010
This was my first ever handgun purchased and I have to say, Bud's had an awesome price. The guy at my local FFL dealer couldn't believe how inexpensive it was! Yeah there was some wear obviously from being worn/used quite a bit but it looks great, the night sights still work and I emptied one clip on the way home...had to go a few miles off the freeway to do so! Ordered on a Friday evening & got the call from the FFL dealer on the following Friday that it had arrived. Lucky for me the deal still gave me their $25 transfer fee despite the fact that they're now up to $40. Yes, this does have a long & fairly heavy trigger pull. This one happens to be smooth - probably because it has been fired so much already. I prefer the long & heavy pull, it doesn't have a manual safety so this will definitely suffice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David H Thursday 21 October, 2010
I have to say that this 40 cal smith is a great gun, even has night sites which wasn't advertised,what a great bonus. Ran about 100 rounds threw it, using federal ammo not one issue. I love the p.d stamping on it. Great piece.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Warren M Monday 11 October, 2010
I picked mine up on Saturday 10/9/10nand I have to say that I am impressed I only took 2 days to get here from Buds!! This is my first purchase from Buds and I'm very impressed. I could not beat the price of $267 for a 40 cal. pistol. The added bonus is that I grew up near Niagra Falls, NY and that brings back memories. The SW40 was in at least 90% condition, just a little wear on the front sight from holstering. Awesome job Buds, and an awesome gun for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jolly L Thursday 07 October, 2010
Great value buy. I've heard lotsa bad reviews on the SW sigma line, especially the trigger. I took a chance based on the price. Obviously used police weapon, dirty but otherwise good shape, .feels great in the hand and the trigger pull is fine and smooth on this one. This gun is not much different from the SW 990L (Walther clone) I've owned, and cheaper too.bargain Great buy.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Ben K Monday 27 September, 2010
As always buds does a great job ordered over the weekend and could have picked it wednesday. Descripion was on the tee no complants yet I havn,t been to the range yet and I still have to wait till sat to get it bud thank you buds my second purchace and if all is well it won't be my last. Ben

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info