You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2138600 Since 2003:
2351 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Heritage Rough Rider 22LR/MAG 6 1/2" Factory Blemish
[RR22MB6BL]
$165.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by Randy K Tuesday 17 January, 2012
A Fun revolver to have good looking fit's well in the hand balance feels good.Excellent for use with snake shot in the field or varmit shooting.USA made what more can you ask for.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by cody m Tuesday 11 October, 2011
Blemished as expected, functions fine, shoots high and left, but for $150 can you go wrong? It didnt blow up! Ha! Buds service was amazing, FAST!!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by john d Wednesday 31 August, 2011
Received my gun Saturday August 15, 2011. Just as advertised nice gun very happy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by MARC G Thursday 11 August, 2011
I ORDERED THIS GUN ON MON. PM.......... PICKED IT UP THURS AT NOON !! GREAT JOB BUDS. IF THERE IS A BLEMISH ON THE GUN, I CAN'T FIND IT. NICE LITTLE PLINKER.........THANKS AGAIN GUYS........ JOB WELL DONE.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kevin H Monday 08 August, 2011
I dont understant the two star ratings, it clearly says factory blemish in the title and people are dissapointed when they receive a blemished gun, i bought this gun as a challange because im an amature gunsmith and i wanted to fix it up. Great gun, love how you can shoot 22 lr or mag (ive also shot short even though it dosent say you can with no problems). Please dont bitch about the blemishes if you order one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Raymond E Sunday 31 July, 2011
Nice little plinker for the price. Good gun to practice my cowboy action shooting with out breaking the bank on ammo. I put a bunch of rounds through it without any problems. I barely could find the small blemish on the bluing. Thanks Bud.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...