You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2138918 Since 2003:
2410 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
SIG PRO E20229BSF 9MM BLK 1 15RD SWISS MADE
[E20229BSF]
$455.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Gene V Thursday 10 October, 2013
I bought this gun about 10 months ago. I love it. It is my main protective piece. Living in NJ with no C/C sucks so this stays locked and loaded by my bed. I have put well over 500 rounds thru this gun without any misfires or hiccups. It is well balanced, and now that it is breaking in get smoother with every shoot. It does not have a rail, but I did put an aftermarket trigger rail on it from Surefire, and now I have a laser and a flashlight attachment for the gun. For the price and the SIG name this is a no brainer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert H Thursday 19 September, 2013
Bud's was excellent in getting the gun and magazines out the door, all arrived in quick time and in excellent condition. I am extremely pleased with this gun. Sig Sauer sets the stand for an excellent and dependable weapon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jasonlee o Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Was quite surprised at how fast the pistol was delivered thanks to Buds Gun Shop's outstanding processing and shipping department. Received the Sig Pro E2022 in perfect condition, used different types of ammo from the cheapest to the more pricey and had not one issue with the pistol. For the price I paid, I could not be any happier.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Thomas C Tuesday 07 May, 2013
I knew what I was getting. This is a great Sig at a great price!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James B Friday 03 May, 2013
300 rounds and no issues, extremely accurate. The more I shoot this gun, the smoother it gets and it was smooth out of the box. Cleaning is easy, the takedown system (similar to HK) is not hard at all once you get the knack. The main thing to remember is that once you put the slide back on the frame, keep the barrel out in front of the frame and the take down level will pop right in. An excellent buy even without the great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christofer N Friday 26 April, 2013
Extremely pleased with this purchase; a Sig the common man can afford without compromising on Sig quality. I bought this version for the lack of the picatinny rail and more rounded trigger guard; it is nearly snag free for occasional concealed carry. I say occasional because it's in between compact and full size so it's pretty tough to not print unless you're wearing ample loose clothing. Shoots very accurately and just "feels" right. You would be hard pressed to find another gun in this price range to be anywhere near this nice. My new favorite pistol. Oh yeah, Buds rocked and rolled on this transaction too; I'll be back!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...