You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2168566 Since 2003:
2250 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

USED S&W M&P45 45ACP 307606 2 Mags Reviews

$450.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
10 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4.7 of 5 Stars!</span> [4.7 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
80% (8 of 10)
4 stars:
   
10% (1 of 10)
3 stars:
   
10% (1 of 10)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 10)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 10)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Matthew R Tuesday 14 May, 2013
I can only echo what a previous review stated - don't think twice, order it. Mine came with the backstraps, 2 mags, and night sights which are working quite well. FFL examined and looks like less than 100 rounds through it. Great gun, great price, don't think twice - order it.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Chen Z Tuesday 14 May, 2013
Pick up this MP 45 from buds 500. FAST SHIP!!!! 1. All paper works and box!!! 2. gun is bit dirty, night sight still have 60% glow to it. 3. great gun compete with GLOCK. SUPER HAPPY with my purchase!!!!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Spencer R Wednesday 01 May, 2013
Amazing deal! I honestly couldn't find this anywhere for this price. Gun came dirty but overall in great condition. Had 3 nice mags with all original box and papers. Normal holster wear but after cleaning up the gun it looks brand new. Night sights are a steal too and work great. Just stop reading and buy one.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Steve P Sunday 28 April, 2013
I ordered the pistol on Sunday and had it home on Thursday. Great service. About the pistol, for a used pistol I would rate this 10 out of 10. Had all 3 mags and they are all marked S&W. The 2 extra back straps were also included. Box paperwork, lock, even the plastic chamber plug was there. There was no rust, what-so-ever. A little normal wear on the edges, I disassembled the pistol completely to clean it up. It had been shot but the black on the rails is hardly worn, so it doesn't appear to be shot very much. The barrel was a little dirty and cleaned up nicely. It is now all lubed up and ready to go to the range. If you are looking for a .45acp this is a great one to go with.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Arthur P Saturday 13 April, 2013
Picked mine up on 4/10/13. Looks like new. No wear or rust on surfaces. Night sights were nice and bright. Equipped with mag safety. Came with 3 mags, 3 back straps and all the other original paperwork and accessories. Hope to get to the range in the next few days. Great deal!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael Z Friday 12 April, 2013
bought 2 of these, sequential serial numbers!!! that's really sweet obviously were military or police. they were dirty looks like each only had about 100 rounds threw each if that and never cleaned.... wear marks on both from where is was in a holster. (more than likely there whole life) these are definitely used but in good shape some cosmetic wear is the only thing that isn't perfect about these when I received these one only had 2 mags my ffl dealer called buds and they are sending me another mag AMAZING customer service from buds and my local ffl dealer. I would recommend buying one of these. all the mags look brand new maybe just slid in and out of the gun don't think a round has been in any of the mags.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info