You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2136927 Since 2003:
3136 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Thompson 45 ACP Deluxe 50/Round/30/Round Magazine Walnut & B
[T150D]
$1,320.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by David D Sunday 10 July, 2016
The gun shot great. There where a couples things I had trouble with. Just had to learn about it and get a feel for it. All in all amazingly beautiful gun.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Delbert M Tuesday 21 June, 2016
I loved this gun, Its accurate and shoots great. The second time I started to clean it I found the Firing Pin Pilot pin damaged and had to send the gun back to the manufacturer, not a pleasant experience. They had me take it back to the FFL that I had it shipped to and he had to call them. First they tried to tell him that the gun was out of warranty (its less than 2 weeks old) they said I purchased it 4 years ago. My FFL got it figured out and the manufacturer is paying the freight both ways and said it would take 2 weeks. I hope and pray I did not make a mistake buying this gun. Only time will tell I guess.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by William B Sunday 06 December, 2015
Fast shipping rocking it old school blast to shoot..thanks buds

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by sandy t Saturday 17 October, 2015
Overall, a fun gun to shoot and nicely finished. The front wood handgrip was loose and wouldn't tighten up with the screw, will have to remove some wood for a better fit. Would be nice, if Thompson would supply a cocking device, that little round knob on top with the slot for the sights is hell on the fingers and hard to grasp to pull bolt back.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by kevin a l Monday 05 May, 2014
Its a very well Built gun, recommend it just for fun though , if you like your 45auto you love this thing ,cause it is a thing ,,of Beauty yes ,,but in its own group ,, yes as the other owners claim its rather heavy,, but it operates perfectly and shots very accurate,, the case it arrives in has to rival all weapons sold out there ,I have never seen anything as nice as this from any Factory,, Bravo to Thompson very impressive and Honoring to the Vets who had to use it and those it helped save in WWII

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jimmie D Friday 22 November, 2013
received the gun today it was every thing they said it was; it was a work of art, it was not only very accurate but was well built and very fine to look at the only draw back to this gun is it is very heavy with the 50 round drum in it but what a blast to shoot.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...