You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139779 Since 2003:
2030 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Beretta JXS4F20 PX4 Storm Sub-Compact 10+1 40S&W 3"
[JXS4F20]
$536.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by Jon H Wednesday 30 December, 2015
I'm 6' 6" and 320 lbs with some very large hands. This model fits well. I put on the largest of adjustable grips, but it was still good as shipped. Easy to field strip. Not a bad looking weapon at all. Very happy with purchase. Bud's shipped it over holidays. Ordered on 24th of Dec 2015, arrived at FFL 2500 miles away on Tuesday 28th. Amazing. First experience here and not going yo be the last. Had to call about a question I had and very professional young lady helped me out. Thanks, Bud's!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by richard p Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Great firing weapon. Have a full size PX4 so I can use magazines from in the sub-compact also.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Phil W Monday 29 December, 2014
Pistol came in perfect condition, I paid for it on 12/22 and it was in my hands on 12/26, very impressive with all the holiday shopping craziness. The Beretta is a solid weapon, a bit wider than its competition but I like the extra size and the hammer. 10+1 of Spear Gold Dot 180 grain JHP in the back next to me, I trust this pistol to defend my life and highly recommend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Laterras W Sunday 21 September, 2014
Just purchased this baby. My first concealed handgun. Beretta achieved producing a subcompact that's concealable yet intimidating to a threat. I absolutely love the craftsmanship. I bought the .40cal version. Recoil isn't bad. Comes with two clips. I have nothing but positive things to say about this piece. Little too bulky for my wife to conceal and carry, but perfect for a gentleman such as myself. Bud's had the best price around. Glad I found out Bud's.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joey H Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Love this gun! Put over 100 rounds thru it Memorial Day weekend and it was perfect! Bud's was awesome to deal with, as always.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Johnny A Friday 04 April, 2014
I bought it for a concealed carry weapon and it's quite usable for that purpose. It is, however, a bit thicker than I anticipated so some might not like it for that reason. I'm a bulky person so it tends to look bulky under my clothing. Once I got accustomed to the extra weight involved when taking a step, I've found it works great in an ankle holster. Once aspect to consider is that because of its overall size and the fact that it's a .40 cal, it feels like a small cannon going off in my hand. Part of my hand hangs below the bottom of the hand grip so I have to kind of tuck my pinkie finger in under the magazine for extra support but that works pretty well. All in all I'm very pleased with it. Just like all my other firearms, I hope I never have to use it for self defense but if I do, I know it'll get the job done.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...