You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2140933 Since 2003:
1855 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Springfield PX9151LP 1911 Loaded 7+1 45ACP 5\" Package
[PX9151LP]

$791.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
47 Reviews. Average Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
96% (45 of 47)
4 stars:
   
5% (2 of 47)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 47)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 47)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 47)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 47 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by delilah j Wednesday 10 August, 2016
awesome awesome awesome did I metion this gun is awesome lol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by darren d Saturday 28 May, 2016
Absolutely the best pistol i have ever owned, accurate and reliable. I will be buying a 4.25 1911 next. As always buds delivers!! Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nicholas T Tuesday 26 April, 2016
Second order from Buds and minus the month and a half waithe for gun to come back in stock it was another good transaction. As far as the gun itself, I can't say enough good things about. I've put a few hundred round through it and executed flawlessly without any hiccups. Feels great in my hands and recoil is so light that after I let my mom shoot it she started looking into getting one for herself. Definitely won't be disappointed if you decided to add this gun to your collection.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael F Monday 25 April, 2016
I received the pistol from my FFL and after 1 week and 370 rounds through it , it has performed flawlessly only had one time that the slide failed to lock back after the last round but that was with a springfield mag I also puchased some chip mccormick mags as suggested and no issues...love the gun !!! Thanks Bud's !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gregory H Tuesday 23 February, 2016
In a single word this gun is AWESOME !!! I bought the Springfield Armory 1911 Loaded Stainless 5" model PX9151LP. The gun was back-ordered 1/12/2016 for about 3 weeks. But Bud's shipped it promptly to my FFL. This is my first 1911 and my first .45ACP and my first purchase from Bud'sGunShop.com . The gun and accessories were in perfect condition. The slide-to-frame was a perfect and tight fit, and everything about the gun seem very precision fit. I bought this specific model because I like the look of the Stainless and I'm a Left-handed shooter and wanted the mechanical Safety on the right side of the gun. The flat areas on this Stainless model are slick/polished, but, not a bright glossy/mirror-like stainless finish. I've taken the gun to the range and shot 100 rounds. I was surprised how smooth and stable this gun was to shoot My first 7-round magazine was within a 2"-3" pattern. So far, I'm very satisfied and happy with this choice. Everything about purchase has been enjoyable. Thanks Bud's.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kyle C Thursday 24 December, 2015
amazing 1911, there is so much you can do with it, I bought the predator compensator and a Wilson combat full length gi model guide rod. I also purchased the Hogue rubber grips. I feel that the grips they came with were fine and nice but I like it to be comfy when I am shooting so therefor I went with the Hogue grips. it is accurate as hell and you cant go wrong purchasing this firearm. I would however after cleaning the gun upon purchasing, go ahead and run some flitz along the rails and rack it a few hundred times because it isn't as smooth as I would like but its not bad, over time it became smoother, also the trigger is very light and there is really no reset, it is amazing. you cannot go wrong if you purchase this firearm, I would recommend it to anyone. only bad thing about this is the stainless scratches somewhat easily but all you need is some 3000 or 4000 grit sandpaper and you can fix that easily.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 47 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info