You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2172688 Since 2003:
2758 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Springfield PX9151LP 1911 Loaded 7+1 45ACP 5\" Package Reviews

$808.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
48 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
96% (46 of 48)
4 stars:
   
5% (2 of 48)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 48)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 48)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 48)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 48 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Russell D Sunday 18 December, 2016
Thank you Bud's!!!! Springfield 1911s are sweet to begin with. This stainless loaded, is very fine! No need to spend $2000+ for custom 1911. This is it! I spent 3 enlistments is the USMC and shot service 1911s and this is far superior to a worked Colt 1911...Duh! Bud's service goes beyond expectations. I love this gun "pistol".

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by delilah j Wednesday 10 August, 2016
awesome awesome awesome did I metion this gun is awesome lol

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by darren d Saturday 28 May, 2016
Absolutely the best pistol i have ever owned, accurate and reliable. I will be buying a 4.25 1911 next. As always buds delivers!! Thanks

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nicholas T Tuesday 26 April, 2016
Second order from Buds and minus the month and a half waithe for gun to come back in stock it was another good transaction. As far as the gun itself, I can't say enough good things about. I've put a few hundred round through it and executed flawlessly without any hiccups. Feels great in my hands and recoil is so light that after I let my mom shoot it she started looking into getting one for herself. Definitely won't be disappointed if you decided to add this gun to your collection.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael F Monday 25 April, 2016
I received the pistol from my FFL and after 1 week and 370 rounds through it , it has performed flawlessly only had one time that the slide failed to lock back after the last round but that was with a springfield mag I also puchased some chip mccormick mags as suggested and no issues...love the gun !!! Thanks Bud's !

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gregory H Tuesday 23 February, 2016
In a single word this gun is AWESOME !!! I bought the Springfield Armory 1911 Loaded Stainless 5" model PX9151LP. The gun was back-ordered 1/12/2016 for about 3 weeks. But Bud's shipped it promptly to my FFL. This is my first 1911 and my first .45ACP and my first purchase from Bud'sGunShop.com . The gun and accessories were in perfect condition. The slide-to-frame was a perfect and tight fit, and everything about the gun seem very precision fit. I bought this specific model because I like the look of the Stainless and I'm a Left-handed shooter and wanted the mechanical Safety on the right side of the gun. The flat areas on this Stainless model are slick/polished, but, not a bright glossy/mirror-like stainless finish. I've taken the gun to the range and shot 100 rounds. I was surprised how smooth and stable this gun was to shoot My first 7-round magazine was within a 2"-3" pattern. So far, I'm very satisfied and happy with this choice. Everything about purchase has been enjoyable. Thanks Bud's.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 48 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info