Find Accessories For My Gun x
 
 
Chat now

Mossberg 590SP 12ga 20" 9 Shot CB w/Heat Shield Reviews

*Please Note!! Many of our pictures are stock photos provided to us by the manufacturer and do not necessarily represent the actual item being purchased. Please verify this picture accurately reflects the product described by the title and description on this page before you place your order.

 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
33 Reviews. Average Rating:    4.9 of 5 Stars!
5 stars:
   
94% (31 of 33)
4 stars:
   
7% (2 of 33)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 33)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 33)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 33)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Jordan F Tuesday 27 March, 2018
Bought this shotgun Monday night at 10:30pm and it shipped the next day, I received the product a week later on Tuesday at my local gun shop in Oregon. Shotgun was in great condition and functions properly and shoots accurately, definitely will buy from buds again!

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Joe G Saturday 24 March, 2018
Great shotgun for home defense, can hold 13 short shells.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Matthew K Wednesday 29 November, 2017
Purchased one of these on Cyber Monday from Bud's for a sweet price! Years ago when I turned 18, the first firearm I bought was a Mossberg 590SP with a heat shield. It was one of the best all around shotguns I've owned, but I sold that one about 8 years ago and have regretted it ever since. Recently when I looked at purchasing another, I found that inflation had driven the average price up almost $100 more than what I paid 17 years ago. But when I saw this Mossberg 590 on sale for what I bought my other one for, it was a no-brainer. The Mossberg 590 is an awesome all-around shotgun for home defense, close-range varmint control, or anything else due to its proven reliability and the large amount of accessories and aftermarket upgrades available. Plus the 9-shot capacity is very nice too. As usual, Bud's was great to do business with. I ordered this shotgun on Monday morning and it was at my FFL Dealer before lunch the next day. Super fast shipping and super smooth transaction. Thanks Bud's for another great product at an amazing price and fast shipping!

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Richard C Wednesday 06 September, 2017
Great shotgun and great online shopping experience with Buds! Shipping was fast, ffl in WV was great, and weapon was in perfect condition.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Luis G Thursday 24 August, 2017
This shotgun looks awesome, like a rough and tough fighting shotgun!

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by dorian c Wednesday 16 August, 2017
I love my 590, and I can say that I haven't had any failure to feed, fail to fire, or eject, and this is through four different ammo types

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
Write Review