You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2138998 Since 2003:
1415 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Taurus 845B PT845 12+1 45ACP 4"
[1-845041]
$254.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 53 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Guy B Friday 11 March, 2016
Nice gun and well made. I was a little disappointed that it didn\'t come with the cleaning brush like my PT111 did. Shoots accurate. no FTF or FTE although I did have some FTE with the Cheap Walmart Perfecta 45 target. But all other ammo was fine. Too bad they stopped making these. I\'m glad Buds had a few left for me to get one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by (Rev. Fr.) Christopher R Tuesday 01 December, 2015
Wow! This .45 Cal is a winner and keeper. Taurus is so much better than years ago. This .45 performs at the same rate or better than it's sister in the short barrel .45. Capacity is excellent for concealed and at a great price from Buds. Outstanding! In God We Trust!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christopher L Tuesday 29 September, 2015
Very happy with my purchase. I just love taking the Taurus 45 ACP to the range. 200 rounds have been fired no malfunctions or whatever it worked flawlessly . I'm definitely going to buy this model in the 40 cal version too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Devin C Thursday 10 September, 2015
Big fan of Buds and there amazing prices. Bought this pistol because of the cheap price and to add another pistol to the collection. I am normally a 1911 guy. I had heard mixed reviews about Taurus but decided to try it anyway. Pistol made it through 50 rounds before safety began to shear itself off. When the safety was engaged the pistol would fire and when not engaged would not fire. Needless to say I decided to get rid of it. I will definitely continue to use Buds for purchases!!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by MIKE O Sunday 06 September, 2015
I received this firearm and the slide release did not function. Sent it off for repair and requested that the gun be fire tested. Received it and shot it at the range today. It misfired about once every magazine. It is of poor quality and even if someone receives a gem, the QA consistency is very poor for this model. I would suggest one of their revolvers over this model, for absolute reliability.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by thomas g Monday 20 July, 2015
This is a nice medium size gun havent shot it, but it chambers and ejects smoothly. Words cant describe how nice this and all Taurus firearms are!! Its all i own, wont buy anything else because you just cant be the quality for the price!! Another happy customer. Thanks Buds!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 53 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...