Find Accessories For My Gun x
 
 
Chat now

Walther PPS 9mm Reviews

$533.00

More Info Add to Cart

 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
28 Reviews. Average Rating:    5 of 5 Stars!
5 stars:
 
100% (28 of 28)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 28)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 28)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 28)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 28)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by Daniel L Friday 14 April, 2017
Nice pistol. Butterfly mag release kind of odd but works well when you get the hang of it. Not easy to find accessories for but that's no reflection of the gun's quality. Trijicon does make a specific tritium sight for it that works great.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Zach F Monday 30 June, 2014
I've purchased this firearm over 18 months and over 2000 rounds later it has had no issues. I carry it regularly iwb. It is very easy to shoot for a small handgun. Quality product and would recommend to anyone in the market for a conceal carry weapon.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Dave S Saturday 02 March, 2013
Awesome little gun, love it! I actually like this style of mag release for CC better than the button style. My S&W keeps popping the mag out when in pocket due to pressure on the release. This has not been a problem. Fit, feel and finish is above standard. Simply put, love it! And as always, Bud's is the best! Never an issue with Bud's, I have lost count how many I have bought from Buds. Front of the store to the rear, the get 'er done!

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by David B Saturday 22 December, 2012
This is great weapon, very low profile, very very thin and easy to conceal. The extended magazine on this gun makes it perfect for my grip. If you are looking for a compact 9MM look no further. You will not be disappointed. Accurate, sturdy, low profile, another stellar effort from Walther. I own a first gen P99 .40. The ordering process from Bud's could not have gone any smoother, even with the holidays. I paid off my layway 5 days ago and picked up the gun from my LGS 2 days ago. Took it to the range, put 200 round through it, mixed up the ammo, varying loads, etc. and not one hitch or hiccup. This is a wonderful gun.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Arthur M Friday 21 December, 2012
The whole process went very smoothly and I was commended on my choice of CCW on picking it up at the dealer. The gun was as one would expect tight and took some effort to rack, I cleaned it before taking it to the swamp for a short trial with some Remington FMJ's out of Walmart. The gun came with a 7 and 8 round magazine and I just filled them with 6 and 7 shells respectfully and shot them. Not a single problem and I was surprised at the accuracy. I did feel it tended to fire a little low but that may be my aiming more than the gun's performance.Extremely pleased with the gun's and the service from Bud's whom I shall no doubt order from again. This is a quality gun and it does the business.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Marcos A Saturday 15 December, 2012
One of the most concealable walthers in the market. Functional. Reliable. Make sure to break it in before you judge it. This review is mainly focused toward Buds. Buying from buds is extremely easy and painless. Their customer service is OFF THE CHARTS.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Write Review


X