Find Accessories For My Gun x
 
 
Chat now

Mossberg 50663 590 12 20 CB 9SH CB GSRNG Reviews

$474.00

More Info Add to Cart

 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
10 Reviews. Average Rating:    4.6 of 5 Stars!
5 stars:
   
80% (8 of 10)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 10)
3 stars:
   
20% (2 of 10)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 10)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 10)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2   
by Daniel S Thursday 07 January, 2016
1-7-16 Purchased gun on 12/18/15...E-Check was processed within a week, and with the holidays, was able to pick it up yesterday from the FFL. I have to say, using a Preferred FFL was the way to go. I called the FFL a week before delivery...they suggested I scoot in and get the background check done. I followed the tracking number that Bud's provided and within an hour of being signed at the FFL, I received the call to pick it up....VERY EASY. The gun is in excellent shape...no issues at all. I will do the necessary clean and oil, and I'm ready to go! Kudos to Bud's Gun Shop! Thanks again!

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by patrick k Thursday 01 March, 2012
not any problems with shipping. save your money and get one of these. i love it. thanks bud's

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Philip C Monday 13 February, 2012
Great gun, shot about 50 rds through it yesterday and not a single problem, shots accurate right out of the box and feels good in the hand. All the great things I had read about Mossberg shotguns was true.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by linfeng l Tuesday 05 July, 2011
Buds: very attractive price and slow shipping as usual, nothing to complaint since buds ships free. The gun: Very comfortable and accurate. I love the ghost ring sights. However, this gun has very low quality finishing, which means you have to oil and clean it frequently.

Rating:     3 of 5 Stars!
by Terry R Saturday 07 May, 2011
I thought that Bud's service was pretty good. In fact, I didn't even know the FFL gunsmith that did the transfer for me. Turns out, this deal was way less of a hassle than it could have been, because of Bud's FFL recommendation. I gave this shotgun 3 of 5 stars simply because Mossberg does not stand behind their products. This weapon performed flawlessly, as I shot it all day last Saturday without a single jam (about 100 rounds). However, at the end of the day when I went to clean it, the magazine cap wouldn't budge. I tried in vain to contact Mossberg for over a week. Fed-up, I finally took it to the gunsmith who did the FFL transfer for me. He had me up and running in 20 minutes. While this weapon is very accurate and reliable, I simply cannot recommend it due to Mossberg's non-existent customer service.

Rating:     3 of 5 Stars!
by Justin P Sunday 30 January, 2011
While I have owned a Remington 870 before and have nothing but good things to say about it, I thought it was time for a new "just for fun" shotgun and looked into this very affordable 590 with ghost ring sights and i am not disappointed at all. a blast to shoot and easy enough to put all the fixins on. Buds as always was a dream to work with and had the very best price on this gem! Highly recommended!

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2   
Write Review