You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2140865 Since 2003:
1797 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Smith & Wesson 357 Rem. w/3" Barrel/Wood Grip/Matte Stainles
[178013]

$652.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
9 Reviews. Average Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
 
100% (9 of 9)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 9)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 9)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 9)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 9)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Jonathan T Thursday 27 October, 2016
I recently decided to purchase a firearm for home defense. While initially I thought about a semi automatic handgun, I decided that reliability (simple mechanical action) is the most important thing for me so I decided to get a revolver. This handgun is allowed under the law in the state of California I am 39, 5'10", above average strength, and normal hand size. I found the grip on this gun very comfortable. In fact, I initially thought purchasing the Ruger SP101 but ended up purchasing this revolver as it is slightly lighter (yet still robust) and it feels very well and secure in my hands. I am no sharpshooter or firearm expert, but I am able to fire accurately most of the time and have a nice shot grouping from 15' to 20'. With time and practice, I can probably improve. The .357 magnum rounds prove to carry quite a punch and I decided on using .38 as it is easier on the hands and have less recoil. An annoying issue I initially had is that the grip was slightly loose. I ended up shipping it back to S&W. I received a pre-paid shipping label and the gun was fixed free of charge as it was under warranty.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by william w Friday 06 September, 2013
Bought this revolver from Buds about a month ago. The transaction was outstanding as usual. When I opened the case I couldn't believe how beautiful the gun was. The photo doesn't do it justice. The grips are great and the finish is nice too. The sight's are very nice too. When I took it to the range I fired Remington .38 special lead bullets through it. Boy did I have a clean up job after that. That nice stainless look of the gun was completely black after firing 50 rounds. I won't use those again. I can't wait to take it back to the range and put some .357 through it. Other that that it is very accurate and lite weight. I just need to find a decent holster for it. Thank you Buds for you great service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by james d Monday 12 March, 2012
Excellent as one would expect any Smith & Wesson to be. One of the finest feeling guns I have put my hands on in a very long time. The perfect size for a concealed carry weapon, but still packs a large punch. The finish is superb, I couldn't be more pleased.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Hugh V Thursday 05 August, 2010
Arrived at my FFL dealer within 24 hours of when it was shipped! This purchse was only possible with Budsgunshops lawaway program as I am on temporary disability due to a car accident. All sales people were great and answered all my questions. This M60 is one that I have been wanting for some time and I am very pleased as it is very snug and seems tightly fitted. Love the grips! Only a few .38 spl +p so far, dead on at 25 yards. I think this oneis a keeper Rating

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Hugh V Thursday 05 August, 2010
Arrived at my FFL dealer within 24 hours of when it was shipped! This purchse was only possible with Budsgunshops lawaway program as I am on temporary disability due to a car accident. All sales people were great and answered all my questions. This M60 is one that I hvee been wanting for some time and I am very pleased as it is very snug and seems tightly fitted. Love the grips! Only a few .38 spl +p so far, dead on at 25 yards. I think this oneis a keeper

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mark D Tuesday 22 June, 2010
Wonderful little revolver. Very pleased, functions flawlessly, feels great and looks cool as can be. Grips really feel good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info