You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2141546 Since 2003:
583 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Magnum Research BE9413R Baby Eagle II 12+1 40S&W 4.52"
[BE9413R]

$574.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
18 Reviews. Average Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
 
100% (18 of 18)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 18)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 18)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 18)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 18)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by Mark S Saturday 17 January, 2015
This gun is simply amazing. It is extremely accurate, the weight really soaks up the recoil and it's very comfortable in your hand. It puts my other handguns to shame as far as accuracy. You really get a lot for you money. I like it so much, I'm tempted to get it in 9mm. My friend shot it at the range last month and wanted to buy it from me on the spot. Buds service was excellent as usual!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rex B Tuesday 25 February, 2014
Handgun delivered as described in just a few days. However, Bud's quality control slipped on this purchase. There were several scratches on the barrel where the finish was missing -- potential rust spots. Gun is fine overall with no problems at the range. I give 4 stars to Bud's on this one because of damage on barrel.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Chris W Monday 22 April, 2013
One word. Awesome. Buds was great- pricing, shipping and ease of purchase. The Baby Eagle is great to shoot, surprised with how accurate out of the box .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ALEXANDER M Thursday 07 March, 2013
03/07/03 Finally able to get my hands on some .40cal ammo today! Took the BEII out for a spin and it was all that I dreamed it would be and more. This thing is crazy accurate! It instantly made me a much better shooter. I shot 100 rounds of the 250 that I was able to score.. didn't want to blow it all, not sure when I'll be able to find more. But I had zero malfunctions or FTF. Both mags fed flawless. Most noticeable was how smooth this thing cycled and how little of a recoil is felt. I was researching this gun for about 5 months before deciding to buy it. If you're doing the same don't think about it.. just buy it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brandon T Monday 04 March, 2013
Just got out to the range today with my new Baby Desert Eagle .40 cal. Simply put this is one of the best manufactured pistols out on the market, and the price doesn't break the bank! Some may say the steel frame is a little heavy, but personally I prefer a heavier weight, makes it easier to control recoil. Also this is one of the easiest pistols I've ever field stripped. Buds service was great, I ordered on Monday and had it in my hands of Thursday. Overall this is a great gun and a lot of fun to shoot, they're hard to find as well, imported from Magnum Research and manufactured in Israel, I searched for over three months for one of these and now I own one thanks to Buds Gun Shop!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kenneth G Monday 28 January, 2013
Solid Steel Frame.... Feels good in hand, sweet trigger pull. Second Eagle purchased, first was the Desert Eagle 1911G .45 cal. This Baby Eagle II .40 cal. is Extremely Accurate, no adjustments. Easy take down for cleaning. 250 various rounds and not one hiccup. I normally put 500 rounds before I make my conclusions but with cost and lack of ammo supplies available decided to stop at 250. This is a must pistol for .40 cal enthusiasts that don't like plastic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info