You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2137201 Since 2003:
771 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Magnum Research BE4500RS Baby Eagle II 10+1 45ACP 3.93"
[BE4500RS]
$574.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by Melanie J Thursday 21 May, 2015
Love the gun, weight is excellent and looks great. Had to have the barrel replaced, unpolished feed ramp and HORRIBLE accuracy. New barrel is great and accuracy is good. Customer service was great from Buds and Magnum Research

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Charles S Friday 07 February, 2014
Thanks Buds! Amazing service as always. BE 45 is as expected. No issues. Empty two clips without any hiccups. Highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anthony S Saturday 14 September, 2013
Great gun straight out of the box. Accurate, reliable, and it's a .45, enough said. Bud's was a pleasure to deal with as well. Fast shipping, and they had the lowest price around on this gun. Will definitely be coming back for future purchases.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John R Monday 02 September, 2013
Fast shipping, quality packaging. Quality pistol. Ran 100 rounds of 230 ball, not a single failure. Extraction is great. They go about 10 feet out, consistently. Shooting at steel plates about 25 feet; hit target with a good average for wearing bi-focals. Would recommend this pistol for personal defense.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ramon D. F Wednesday 03 July, 2013
Excellent pistol!..got mine 6 months ago, have fired over 500 rds, problems at all!..good pistol with firepower,accurate with good sights.Recommend it wo hesitation!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kiersten B Sunday 10 March, 2013
This is a fantastic gun. For a little less than the price of a Glock, you get an all-steel piece of firepower that is truly an underrated beauty. I have always wanted one of these since I first laid my hands on one, so I am glad I decided on this. If you think or have heard that a holster is hard to find, just find one designed for the Sig 229. That's what I did and its great. The gun shoots like a dream and of course has the power of the 45 ACP cartridge. Very interesting design, based on the CZ-75, but altered and imported by Magnum Research by Israel Weapons Industries(IWI). The difference between this and your average shooter is that the slide fits inside the frame, instead of the other way around. This makes the rail full length and the fit very flat and sleek. Used to go under the name of the Jericho 941, now sold as the Baby Desert Eagle II. The difference is the addition of the rail. Also, the original was designed for the 9mm Parabellum and the 41 AE - hence the name 941. This gun does not have anything to do with the actual Desert Eagle except for the manufacturer and importing company (IWI and MRI). I believe the name makes this gun just stand out more and make people take a look. Performance is excellent; I bought this in an effort to find the most robust pistol possible. Heavier than average, helping tame recoil, yet I still find it comfortable to carry. For a decent price, you get an all steel weapon that is used by military in Israel. Drop it in the dirt, shoot thousands of rounds through it, whatever weather, it will shine. Buds was sold out of these after I got mine, but if you see one - get it. No regrets here, just a happy camper. Also, buds was very fast with delivery, both with the firearm and with my ammo. Thank you buds.com and thanks IWI and Magnum Research!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...