Find Accessories For My Gun x
 
You Are In:
 
Chat now

EAA 600640 Witness Elite Match 10+1 45ACP 4.75" Reviews

$747.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
8 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
 
100% (8 of 8)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 8)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 8)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 8)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 8)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Henry S Friday 14 April, 2017
This is my 2nd EAA Match this was a 45 ACP while the other is a 40 S&W It is an all metal pistol which I feel that it helps with the accuracy. The 40 had a 3 dot sight the new 45 has a black fin and rear sight. At this time after market sights are not available, EAA said that they should have something in the near future.I purchased the 2nd Match because I enjoy shooting this weight and feel. This pistol is hard to find and the EAA web sit does not have correct pricing from dealers. If you like all metal and target ready buy the Match

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by benjamin c Thursday 02 April, 2015
Outstanding firearm! Own CZs, HKs, 1911s etc. and this pistol is not overshadowed by any of them. Trigger is fantastic, fit and finish too. A little longer than my SP01 but grip and weight feel almost the same. One of the best values for a quality handgun that I have ever found. Even the case it comes in is quite nice. Only one mag, no big deal since Meg-Gar mags are only $22. I like the SAO aspect since it is hammer fired and no decocker. If you disappointed with this gun in any way, all you have to do is let someone else shoot it and it'll be sold. Only not great thing I can say about it is the difficulty in finding/verifying aftermarket grips for it. But, that is mostly cosmetic. Fine gun, great value. Highly recommend.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joe W Tuesday 17 December, 2013
These pistols are sleepers. They feel like an extension of your body. Great trigger, very easy to field strip, and they look nice. Good machine work. It is a full size, heavy pistol. All steel. Someone came up with a new grip design that truly sucks. Has a thumb rest on both sides. Also they no longer have the nice silver case, just a typical black plastic $10.00 case. On all of them I have dealt with, they advertize the magazines to hold 1 more than they actually hold. Still one of the best handgun values around.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Theodore E Thursday 24 January, 2013
I received the pistol in late December and am happy enough with the product. Buds service was fast, and the price very competitive. What I have found severely lacking is customer support from the importer, EAA. I requested three additional magazines from them on 31 Dec, 2012. Only to have the order canceled two weeks later. There apparently was no effort made on EAA's part to ship them, and a followup call ended with a sales person huffily saying that sending the magazines to my state was illegal. This statement is quite untrue. There is a state website that I pointed out to the sales person that says in plain english that 10 round magazines can legally be sold here till 15 April, 2013. Other businesses, such as MidwayUSA and Mid South Shooters Supply continue to do business here, and I pointed this out. They still didnt want to hear it. Nice pistols, but you could be on your own for customer support.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alex B Monday 09 January, 2012
I was very pleased with this gun. Took it to the range last weekend and shot 250 rounds (230 grain fmj) without any malfunctions. The trigger and accuracy were excelent, I was hitting everything I was aiming at at 10 yards. At 20 yards I managed to all shots next to each other creating a whole smaller then a golf ball. Once again, thanks Buds for the ultra fast shipping!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Drew H Monday 07 November, 2011
This gun is a great deal. Super accurate that will shoot as good as guns twice the cost. Too bad my credit card number was stolen and purchases made on my credit card. Buds sent me a warning about a problem they had with security AFTER I had to cacel my card and go round and round with my cc company.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info