You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2137236 Since 2003:
1190 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
European American Armory 15 + 1 Round 9MM w/Ambidextrous Saf
[350000]
$304.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Cameron B Saturday 18 August, 2012
Fantastic gun. The only complaints I have about the gun are the grips. They feel like cheap plastic, and you cant find any aftermarket grips for it so your only option is to make them custom or pay someone else to do it. Another thing about it that's a bit odd is the break in period. For the first 200 or so rounds, the gun shot like garbage and ejected the shells back in my face. However, after it was broken in the thing ejects perfect and is accurate enough to perform surgery with. The trigger reset is a bit long, but for the price, it really is an impressive weapon overall. I've put over a 1,000 rounds through it with no FTF or FTE's.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by DRAGAN B Tuesday 22 November, 2011
First off. Bud's was awesome . Smooth transaction. I Bought this gun almost a year ago and have had no problems no jams and you get two magazine's and a cleaning brush .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ching Yu C Friday 24 December, 2010
This is a great value pistol. The trigger is surprising great! I own 1911, CZ, Witness Match, XD, others... I have to say this one is my third favorite trigger behind the 1911 and witness match. I like having a decocker so I can carry in chamber without a safety just like a DA revolver. The DA trigger is pretty strong but I like it that way for safety. No complaints what so ever... Best ~$300 gun you can buy... I keep this thing in my car since it is very cheap.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by rick m Sunday 29 August, 2010
I had purchased a couple firearms from Bud's in the past and this gun was no disappiontment, A quality gun at a bargin price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jonathan A Tuesday 30 March, 2010
This is the EAA imported CZ 05, Serbian Zastava, third generation. THE PICTURE ON HERE OF THIS GUN DOES NOT DO IT JUSTICE. LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON. THIS IS A GREAT GUN AT A GREAT PRICE. TAKE DOWN IS SO EASY AND FAST. I LOVE THE TRIGGER PULL. SHOT 200 ROUNDS THROUGH IT, ACCURACY IS REALLY GOOD. CHECK OUT YOUTUBE THERE IS A GREAT CLOSE UP REVIEW ON THIS GUN. BUDS SERVICE IS FAST AND GREAT.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kevin B Thursday 25 February, 2010
I had purchased a couple firearms from Bud's in the past and was satisfied with the service. When I decided to purchase the EZ9 from them this time I happened to find websites that were filled with complaints about Buds and a few that charged then with fraud and other negative practices. I decided to make the purchase anyway. At one point during the process, I spoke with sales and was not thrilled with the atitude I detected......I thought maybe the complaints were valid afterall! It turned out that there was a simple misunderstanding between the sales person and myself. When I recieved the gun I was MORE than satisfied......The pistol was better than i imagined and I will never again hesitate to deal with Bud's and I would recommend them highly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...