You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2137205 Since 2003:
718 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Springfield XDM9212HCSP XD(M) 16+1 40S&W 4.5"
[XDM9212HCSP]
$611.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Joshua R Friday 08 January, 2016
Was recommended to me by a friend, and have nothing but good things to say about the XDm. Took it to the range and only took me a few shots to get adjusted. Nice weight, feel, and size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Thomas S Monday 31 December, 2012
Shipping was faster than expected. The pistol has the great look, feel, and quality of all my other XDM's. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by christopher c Sunday 24 June, 2012
great gun fires great no issues.put 400rnds through it without a hitch.....first purchase from buds will be coming back soon

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by mike g Thursday 19 April, 2012
love the xdm 40 . did have a malfuction at the range , might have been a mag issue , the extra mag i bought for the gun failured to feed correctly ,jam , i also saw this gun jam twice in nuttinfancy glock vs xdm video on YOU tube , other than that love the gun , I like the look of the gun , grip is good and a bit ruff to other polymer wonders , lol i shoot the gun very accurately , I have a iwb holster and can conceal this fulln size 4.5 in shorts and a tee shirt no problem ;-) . kinda mixed feelings also about the bigger controls , mag release and take down lever are big and I have had to change my shooting technique to shoot this gun effectly for any peroid of time , I pefer my thumbs high and support hand ,left hand thumb extended , and just doesnt work w this gun . but it is my favorite piece so far , but my next gun will be a glock . then will then own all three , since i have a [email protected] 9 , XDM 40 , IM GONING FOR A GLOCK 21 .45 ! SHOOT ON GUN FANS !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jason A Wednesday 23 November, 2011
This is a great gun. With the hi-cap mags and the Gear that comes with it (Holster, mag holder, speed loader and two other back straps for the grip and two mags) makes it a great deal. Gun also shoots great not a single malfunction yet. Local Retailers want 650+ for this gun in a Blk/Blk finish. Paid 618 for mine and super fast shipping gun is 599 now on here. Its a great buy overall.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ANTHONY C Saturday 23 April, 2011
I purchased this hand gun from Buds over a year ago and I love it. Buds was fast and easy like always. The XDM is a nail driver and functions great. I have put probably around 800 rounds, if not more, through it and don't remember ever having a malfunction. Very satisfied with the XDM and happy I made the purchase, would definitely recommend this firearm.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...