You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139871 Since 2003:
521 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
FN Herstal FNAR 308 Win 20+1 w/20" Heavy Fluted Barrel
[3108929100]
$917.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by william g Friday 14 August, 2015
I got one several months ago, just put a 4-16 Millett scope on it, I have a FN Patrol bolt action that is super sweet has the same scope. The heavy 20'' bbl is the way to go because the 16'' light is not light. It is a great looking rifle and FN does not make any junk..Can't wait to shoot it...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by JOHN C Friday 17 February, 2012
AMAZING DOES NOT SAY ENOUGH. THIS IS ONE SMOOTH SHOOTING RIFLE. RECOIL IS NO MORE THAN A .223. SHOT A 20 ROUND CLIP INTO A QUARTER SIZE GROUP FROM 100 YARDS. WELL WORTH THE MONEY. BUDS WAS GREAT AS USUAL, THANKS.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joe F Tuesday 31 January, 2012
What an awesome weapon! Took it to a friends deer lease with my sons a few weeks back and loved shooting it. FN has an awesome product. It is a heavy rifle but holds target easily after the shot. I have not been able to see the impact yet but with time and training I hope to. The rifle came from Bud's in perfect condition with three extra 20 round mags. What a deal. The Barska 4-16 X 50 mm IR sniper scope mounted easily and is a great addition to the FNAR. The 308 round is awesome and is easily targetable to 800 meters. Long distance shooting is more fun now. We are looking forward to the next shooting trip. We now have a 338 Win Mag to go along with this baby. Thanks to Bud's for offering great deals at auction.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by randall m Wednesday 18 January, 2012
Ordered this gun 2/22/10 on line 10:00 PM. Received gun at l

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brad C Saturday 07 January, 2012
Buds had this delivered in only 2 days after I ordered it! That has to be a record. The FNAR came in perfect condition, with 4 mags, pads and an FN branded case. The FNAR will shoot 7.62 x 51 NATO military surplus rounds so ammo can be found for $.40 each making it much more economical to shoot than a standard 308 Win. I highly recommend the FNAR and recommend Bud's even more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brad B Saturday 20 December, 2008
Received product from Buds on schedule and in good condition at my FFL. Mounted Burris 4-14 full field scope with high rise ring mounts purchased locally. Recommend buying Burris Tactical rings (or Armalite scope mount) directly from Bud's as part of the package. Wasted a lot of time trying to find rings that would work. Product handles and functions well. Was trying to find another AR 10 but couldn't, so bought this FNAR. After actually using both the AR 10(T) and the FNAR, I actually prefer the FNAR. If you just want an AR 10, go ahead and get one (if you can find one). If you just want a well built 308 autoloader, I think you'll be pretty happy with this FNAR, I sure am. Good luck finding magazines, how about some help with that, Buds?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Write Review

More Information on product...