You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2140260 Since 2003:
2231 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Springfield XDM9201HCSP XD(M) 19+1 9mm 4.5"
[XDM9201HCSP]

$483.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
43 Reviews. Average Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
 
100% (43 of 43)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 43)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 43)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 43)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 43)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by douglas s Wednesday 07 December, 2016
Bought a year ago for my girlfriend. She loves this gun. Great fit and feel in hand. Great buy for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Reginald V Wednesday 23 December, 2015
I received the Springfield XDM and was impressed by the case it came in along with the magazines, holster and magazine holster. I have yet to take it to the range but I will after the first. Although it states when making a comment, limit to "the product reviewed". However I must give an appreciation for the customer service representative I dealt with. She was very helpful and I believe she helped get the Springfield in my hands before Christmas. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by richard b Friday 31 July, 2015
This was my first time buying from buds....painless, and great service!! I received my gun with no issues and went to the range the next day. Ran a hundred rounds of 115 LAX Factory new 9mm through it, and not one issue! I had rented some XDM's at the range before, and it shot very similar. That means to me, that it is a very durable and reliable gun. (Rentals are known for not getting cleaned all that often) If your looking at a nice semiautomatic handgun, check out the XDM, and check all over...but the best price I could find was right here at buds!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Karreem R Monday 09 February, 2015
Received my product exactly as advertised thanks will shop here again soon

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Carl W Wednesday 01 October, 2014
Just got it in today. I already own the 3.8 version. Getting this one because my wife ended up "stealing" my 3.8 for competition. You really can't beat the quality of this gun. People can call it a glock copy all they want, but if you hold this one and then hold a glock, you really see the refinement in the XDm. The extra safeties give you a little more piece of mind, but are easily disabled just by using the firearm as intended. The XDm also has a little age on it now, and there are a bunch of accessories and replacement parts to up your XDm game. So if you want something a little more refined than a glock, and want something that you can compete wtih, and still use for defensive/home use. You really can't beat the XDm 4.5.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Earl C Sunday 06 July, 2014
If you are searching for a great quality affordable full sized 9mm handgun the XDM 4.5 is one handgun to consider. I have owned a few others that were just OK 9mm's. This gun is very well made and feels good in the hand and shoots very good right out of the box. Very well made. Bud's makes it easy to buy online. If I can't find something locally, Bud's usually has it and most time cheaper even with the FFL fees. 5 Stars for the XDM and Bud's.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info