You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2172699 Since 2003:
2831 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Sig Sauer 238-380-RG P238 Rosewood 6+1 380ACP 2.7" Reviews

$599.99
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
12 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4.9 of 5 Stars!</span> [4.9 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
92% (11 of 12)
4 stars:
   
9% (1 of 12)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 12)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 12)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 12)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Sean R Saturday 21 January, 2017
Thanks Buds made the purchase for Sig P238 Good price and on time shipping to the FFL dealer I selected in my area! Like the fact that the pistol has lots of after market parts to dress it up if you want! will shop buds again for my next purchase and recommend their site to friends!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4 of 5 Stars!</span> [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Leslie S Friday 09 September, 2016
Bought this P238 as a backup to my Sig Sauer P227 .45acp. Precision One ammo .380 ACP 90gr HP/XTP. Can't find fault with this pistol, but I did change out the stock grips to the Hogue Sig P238 rubber grips. It has finger grooves, is a bit thicker, much easier to grip and it looks good on the pistol with the olive drab green color. Just a better feel and fit for my hands. It has operated flawlessly through a good number of rounds I have already put through it. Goes about its business with no fuss.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kenneth L Wednesday 20 July, 2016
Bought this gun for my wife 2 years ago, it runs like a champ, buds customer service is the best, if i buy a gun online its only from buds.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dave T Saturday 14 February, 2015
very pleased with the P238. It was very clean when I received it, stripped it & lubed it so it was ready to shoot. Ran flawlessly, 200 rounds of FMJ & then 2 magazines of Cor-Bon 90gr HP's when it was hot & dirty. Little recoil or muzzle flip so very controllable in rapid fire. Shot a tad low @21' but for it's intended purpose no issue. Really a micro sized pistol so if this is what you're looking for you will be very happy with the little Sig. The manual safety is a plus for whatever state you choose to carry it in.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul H Friday 01 August, 2014
The SIG P238 fits into my DeSantis Nemesis pocket holster nicely and does not print through. For such a small pistol it is surprisingly accurate. Recoil on small guns can be snappy but the P238 was not bad at all. If you like 1911's (like I do) then you will love this pistol. The controls are very similar and you will find yourself operating it with ease. Buy one... you won't be sorry

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jay K Wednesday 08 August, 2012
Sig Quality cannot be be beat. Fit Finish the best. Buds service always great. Also best price in town !

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info