You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2138468 Since 2003:
2359 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Walther P22 .22lr 3.4" Military OD Green
[WAP22007]
$317.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Raymond C Saturday 03 September, 2011
I bought this for my 10 year old son and he loves it. Fits nicely in our hands and shoots well with no kick. Very nice, sturdy, accurate gun. Well worth the money and the best price I could find was from Buds Gun Shop.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by roy g Monday 29 November, 2010
I just picked up my P22 from the FFL. Bud's shipped it in about 3 days. Awesome service. I love this gun and I love Bud's gun shop!!! I will never buy retail again. They have won me over as a regular customer for life. Love this little pistol. Ergonomically outstanding and the magazine is easy to load and of high quality. This gun takes CCI STinger and fires every time. 10 out of 10. Thanks Bud's.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joseph G Thursday 25 February, 2010
Purchased the P22 for my wife to get her comfortable shooting a pistol. We both love it. It is alot of fun to shoot and it is pretty accurate. Shot about 150 rounds and no jams. Using Walmart federal ammo in the box with 550 rounds for around $14. The gun was delivered fairly quickly, right before Christmas (less than a week with standard shipping).

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrew D Friday 19 February, 2010
I bought my P22 only 2 weeks ago and I have already put 900 rds throught it with only a few failures. (Due to cheap ammo). I am extreamly pleased with my purchase and excited to buy the 5" barrel for it, Mostly becuase the accuracy is not that impressive. Other than that I absolutly love it. Great training tool and really fun beause of a tad more recoil than your average 22.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Walter C Sunday 27 September, 2009
I have had nothing but trouble with this pistol. It jams like crazy with the spent round getting stuck in the chamber. I am sending it back to Smith & Wesson to fix the problem. I ran about 200 rounds through it and it jammed at least 40 times. I do not recommend this gun because it is extremely faulty.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by William Z Friday 18 September, 2009
Walther Firearms are top quality in my book, however like anything the germans designs now-a-days.... They tend to do thangs "Bass Ackwards" to what the ret of the World does. That said, the p-22 has a Safety that works backwards from what we Americans do normally, but this should reflect ooorly on this lil pistol. So far I find very little to fault this gun - with, except the safety issue. As far as needing high quality ammo? .... Mine was fairly tight for a while, which after a few hundred rounds through it - it began to feed just about any ammo I tried in it. No - Jams, after it was broken in properly!!! So this lil 22 is a tin can = whooper that's a blast to shoot and is easily handled by young firearms enthusiasts. A great family Plinker and a nice gun to pack fishing if the snakes or turtles Attack! As a protective firearm, a 22 isn't in my opinion a gun you can depend upon - But, there's 10 rounds and that chalks up to far amount of lead it can sling in pinch

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...