You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2193600 Since 2003:
1537 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Glock G17 G4 17+1 9mm 4.48" Reviews

$546.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
34 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4.8 of 5 Stars!</span> [4.8 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
89% (30 of 34)
4 stars:
   
9% (3 of 34)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 34)
2 stars:
   
2% (1 of 34)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 34)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Jonathan L Friday 17 February, 2017
Received today 2/17/2017. Buds does it again! Fast shipping and the Glock was......well a Glock. Pristine condition, not a single mark, scratch, or blemish. After a clean and oil, shot 150 flawless rounds of Fiocchi 115gr FMJ. (I feel Fiocchi is a good break in brand as they tend to be loaded a tiny bit hotter than its equivalents. Has worked out with my other weapons nicely.) The gun very accurate, and still needs some break in (especially the magazines.) Very pleased with my purchase. 90 day layaway was very helpful. Although this gun isn't always on the layaway list, so keep that in mind. Bud's is on deck for my next purchase. a G26. Well done Bud's.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by bruno r Friday 10 February, 2017
Overall another smooth transaction from buds the gun was in fine mechanical shape everything was complete the only thing I saw was there a line on the slide like somebody scraped it again something still a great firearms

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4 of 5 Stars!</span> [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrew E Tuesday 31 January, 2017
Shopping with Buds was great, the gun arrived two days after I ordered. Picked it up in just a few minutes at my local FFL. I've been impressed with the G17 so far. I've shot handguns quite a bit, however this is my first time owning one. I took it to the indoor range and it was super accurate within 5-10 yards. I hadn't shot a handgun in a year or two and was consistently getting target groupings within a few inches. I'd highly recommend the G17 for someone that is buying their first handgun or their 5th. Quality weapon, accurate, reliable, and user friendly. I'd recommend a G19 or G43 if your intent is to conceal carry, the G17 is larger.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Adam T Friday 15 July, 2016
Love this gun!! Can't wait to get more.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Taylor F Wednesday 06 July, 2016
This is my favorite gun. I've now owned it for about 7 months now and have probably put 2000 rounds through it. This has never had a malfunction or jam, even after hundreds of rounds before cleaning. I quickly switched out the trigger pull to a 4lb and did a little internal polishing to make it more smooth. Extremely reliable, accurate and fun to shoot, I recommend this to all .

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ion C Sunday 01 May, 2016
I was reluctant on buying polymer guns, but I said to give it a try! Well, this Glock 17 Gen 4 is a beauty. I am very impressed and I know it will not be the last one I will purchase through Buds!! Excellent service with prompt delivery!! Thank you Buds Gun Shop!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info