You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2140564 Since 2003:
2386 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Marlin 22LR AUTO TUBE 50TH ANNIV
[70622]

$212.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
11 Reviews. Average Rating: 4.5 of 5 Stars! [4.5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
73% (8 of 11)
4 stars:
   
19% (2 of 11)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 11)
2 stars:
   
9% (1 of 11)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 11)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Danny R Wednesday 02 March, 2016
Great firearm,,love it,,thanks to Bud's

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tracy S Thursday 06 June, 2013
Bought the Marlin 50th Aniv rifle from Buds with high hopes. Bought a Marlin-Glenfield 30 years ago and it is a treasured 22 rifle. Buds did their job OK, but rifle was big disappointment. Shot bulk Remington ammo and it was nothing but jam city, and I mean jam city. Also, there was noticeable dot of missing blueing on end of barrel. If I had seen it on initial inspection, I would have sent it back. Ridiculous for a new rifle. I can honestly say my Marlin model 25 that was bought around 1975 is more reliable and is in better shape. I learned my lesson. My .22 went in the gun case and ain't been out since the first outing. If there is a positive side, it seemed to shoot very accurately, when it didn't jam.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Richard M Saturday 14 April, 2012
Received my Marlin 60 DLX yesterday in perfect shape. To the range today. Shot 100+ rounds of Peter's (Remington) 40 grain and Federal 36 grain ammo, both in bulk packs. Outstanding accuracy with both loads. I chose a .22 for my first rifle; I chose Marlin (over Ruger) for their Micro-Groove rifling; I chose the model 60 for its autoloading 14-round capacity; I chose the DLX for its solid walnut stock; I chose Bud's for offering great service, a layaway plan, and a great price on this 50th Anniversary model, which is hard to find. I am completely satisfied in all aspects!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeff D Sunday 29 January, 2012
Sharp looking rifle. Have not shot it yet and may just store it for a keep sake, Just rating on appearance only. Would give it a five star but the gold trigger is a little dull. If you want a model 60 for plinking, get the basic model with laminated stock. Its much cheaper and a nice accurate gun. I have one thirty years old and it still functions great although it has a true walnut stock.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Richard B Monday 16 January, 2012
Received the Marlin 60DLX today. Absolutely beautiful stock. Rest of gun was also very well done. Proud to add this to my collection of fine modern firearms.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brian P Tuesday 06 September, 2011
Great little .22, very accurate. I have been using Federal Auto Match ammo in it and it has been cycling great. No ftf or fte. Very reliable rifle

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info