You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2138131 Since 2003:
761 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
H&K Rimfire 416 Semi-Automatic 22 Long Rifle 20+1 Capacity 1
[2245200]
$539.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Chris B Thursday 31 January, 2013
Great gun. Defintely stand out at the range with it. I have about 400 rounds through it all Federal (blue box). There have been 3-5 feeding and/or failure to eject issues. Im new to shooting and I only have the one mag it came with....its hard to get 25-30 rounders right now.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Marcus M Sunday 16 December, 2012
This was a bad purchase and no one was at fault except me. I performed the purchase while deployed in Iraq and did it over the phone to make sure there were no issues since the internet in Kirkuk was spotty. When I ordered the rifle I thought I selected the 2.23/5.56 model but I had selected the 22LR model and low and behold when I got home and picked it up I was sadly disappointed. Contacted Buds about a exchange but they could only take it in as a trade or buy it back neither of which would give me the full value that I had spent. So I traded the rifle for a bolt action Remington .308. Purchasing from Buds is easy and quick but make sure you pay attention to what it is you want and what exactly it is you're getting. Rifle itself was fun for a couple weeks but I'm really not into the 22LR. This was a nice rifle if you're looking for a 22LR and it looks bad ass.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by JM S Wednesday 25 July, 2012
Awesome rifle. I have looked at all the AR22's. Liked this on the best and I am glad I did. I have put 400 rounds of green box remington, white box winchester, and any other cheap Walmart ammo they had. No malfunctions yet. I also have not cleaned it yet. Didnt care for the sights very much. Put an eotech on it for now. Only down side to the gun is when you clean it the bolt carrier group does not come out like on other models so it will be a little tougher to clean. Working on getting time to do real accuracy tests. Also ordered a suppresor for it. Once in I will comment on reliability with it installed. You will not be disappointed with this rifle.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul N Thursday 31 May, 2012
Just received my 416 rimfire. Replaced the stock sights with an Eotech XPS2-0 and went to the range. This is one sweet little gun. I had no problems with the dust cover or removing the stock sights. Very accurate. Operates very simular to the MR556/762A1 rifles. Great training tool and much less expensive to shoot. Service from Buds was excellent as always.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tim S Saturday 05 May, 2012
Beautiful gun. Took it to range last week and was somewhat disappointed in it performance though. Using CCI Stinger ammo it was shooting so low and right at 100yds that I maxed out the rear sight adjustments (front sight is non-adjustable) and BARELY got it zeroed in. Hopefully its just a bad set of sights.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by VAN V Thursday 29 December, 2011
I HAVE OVER [email protected] IN MY COLLECTIONS..THEY ARE ALL COSTING 3 TIMES OVER THIS CLONE HK 416.. BUT THIS BEAUTIFUL HK 416 GAVE ME THE MOST FUNS AT THE RANGE. I LOVED IT SO MUCH .ENDING UP I PURCHASED 2ND FROM BUDS USA .. THE M4 AMMO COSTING 10 TIMES OVER THE .22LR..BUDS USA ROCK IN THIS HK 416

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...