You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2140374 Since 2003:
2123 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Springfield Armory XD® 4″ Full Size Model .40SW
[XD9102E]

$416.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
8 Reviews. Average Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
 
100% (8 of 8)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 8)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 8)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 8)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 8)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Vincent S Friday 11 March, 2016
Just paid off my gun yesterday and it arrived at the ffl today. Couldn't be happier with the gun. Will recommend buds gun shop to all of my friends and family and they now have a new customer for life. The gun came with 2mags a hard case a gun lock and a cleaning brush.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Koty R Sunday 11 January, 2015
I love this gun!! It also came with 2 mags, gun lock and barrel brush in a nice hard case. Got this for Christmas, put it through about 500 rounds so far with no issues. Worth every penny!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Timote T Monday 01 December, 2014
I got this gun on Friday, 11/28/14 - came with 2 mags, gun lock and barrell brush in a nice hard case. Took it to the range the next day and ran 200 rounds through it. Prior to the range, I field stripped it and wiped it down with CLP just to make sure it was well lubed. I tell you what, this gun ran flawlessly. It is a top notch pistol. I've shot different glocks and sigs - I carried a sig P229 when I was a Probation Officer and I served as the Department's Firearms Instructor and Range Master, and I swore by that gun and this XD feels more ergonomic and is just as smooth as the sig. It is more comfortable and ergonomic than the Glocks and much smoother. The trigger pull is perfect. The safeties are really non-existent if you properly grip your weapon and pull the trigger as it is intended. After the first 50 rounds, I was sold. Don't be fooled by higher priced guns, I will put this gun up to any of those. You will not be disappointed. Get it now.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrew D Monday 04 August, 2014
First time purchase from Buds' and WOW!! I am NOT, (yet anyhow,) a Team Buds member, just an everday guy looking for a great price. That is exactly what I got. FFL trans. fee and all included I have less than $420 invested in this weapon, it was shipped and in my hand within 8 days of submitting my order and that included a weekend. I could not be happier with the service and pricing at Buds' Gun shop. Now onto the XD....out of the box, my FFL happens to be a local shooting range, so while I waitned on the paperwork to clear, I ran 150 round through it and it came out dead nuts! 5inch groups, (roughly,) ranging from the 3-25yard line. Not one jam or misfire. I am COMPLETELY satisfied and this will not be my last purchase from Buds'. As for the XD, the quality, reliablitly and precision I have come to expect from Springfield has been fulfilled once again, as this in not my first XD pistol. Thank you Buds' Gun shop, and anyone who may be skeptical about online gun shopping, DONT hesitate to buy from these guys. You will not be disappointed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by pat h Sunday 10 February, 2013
The "product" review in this sampling is the great service by Bud's staff. I originally purchased a pistol that was delivered from Bud's on time and as expected. During the process, California removed the weapon from their compliant list. Bud's staff did everything to assist me in selecting another pistol and made the transaction a simple hurdle rather than a mountain to climb. Kudos to Brittiany and the staff at Buds. I purchased a Springfield 40s Essential Package with two magazines, gun lock and instruction sheet with case. The weapon is a great purchase with loaded chamber device and grip safety. The magazines are metal. The pistol shoots exceptionally well from point to long distances. The trigger pull is similar to a Glock and every shot is consistent in trigger pull. Excellent value to cost and great service from Bud's,

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dustin L Friday 08 February, 2013
Just received my gun today! Once the item was in stock, the shipping was extremely fast! Got a great price on it, and can't wait to shoot this thing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info