You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139111 Since 2003:
1626 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Beretta 92FS INOX 9mm Stainless ITALY
[JS92F505]
$620.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by Rich E Monday 04 February, 2013
This gun is BEAUTIFUL! So glad the Italian INOX was available for me to purchase. Buds ordering was so simple and easy to use. This was my first and definitely not last Buds order.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dane W Monday 04 February, 2013
I frequently checked for over a year for this and its always out of stock, ordered on 1/30/13 for $699 (720 shipped) and gun arrived at FFL on 2/4/13 excellent quick service by buds. As for the gun, arrived in a cardboard beretta box with manual, inside the box is a nice quality small blue beretta branded plastic case, with 2 15rd made in Italy mags and lock (no barrel brush) and the gun. The slide of the gun was wrapped in paper for protection, and a large plastic beretta logo'd spacer was in the case for crush protection. The gun itself arrived in well oiled factory fresh flawless condition, this gun is the epitome of Italin quality, I also have a 92fs compact 13rd Italy version and the sights on this Inox are better (red dot sights on the inox vs white dots on the compact) Overall if your thinking about purchasing or if you can only afford 1 gun this is it hands down.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Daniel S Friday 23 March, 2012
Bud's was great to deal with from beginning to delivery. This is my first experience with a Beretta hand gun and I am extremely impressed with the fit and finish. It is a well balanced gun and quite accurate with everything I put through it. The INOX is a looker and something I would happily rely on. Did I mention how great it was dealing with Bud's?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Phil W Friday 10 February, 2012
This is easily my favorite pistol of all time. The weapon is simply beautiful, feel great in the hand, cycles flawlessly, has little recoil and is quite frankly a dream to shoot. I would put my life on the line with this gun and know that I would not be let down by the weapon. I have a Taurus version of the 92 and while it is the best gun that Taurus make the comparison ends there. The machining is not even close. looking to purchase a shoulder rig for this one and will carry it. Will also be my home defense weapon along with my Glock 21 and Mossbert 590 A1 LE. Buds was fast, had the gun in 3 days from my final layaway payment.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Corey S Sunday 13 November, 2011
Great gun at a great price! Fit and finish are excellent. One of the best 9mm on the market, can't wait get a blued one. Bud's as always was great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Clark R Wednesday 09 November, 2011
This is a beautiful gun! Just like the picture, the italian version has stainless parts in several of the areas that the american version has polymer. Makes for a much nicer looking weapon. The gun comes very dry, be sure to oil before initial use!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...