You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2192895 Since 2003:
1609 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Hi Point 995 Semi-Automatic 9mm 10+1 Capacity 16.5" Barrel S Reviews

$271.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
23 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4.8 of 5 Stars!</span> [4.8 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
92% (21 of 23)
4 stars:
   
5% (1 of 23)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 23)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 23)
1 star:
   
4% (1 of 23)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by Aaron C Sunday 19 February, 2017
Gun is great really fun to shoot by the whole family.......but..the magazine sucks, after 3 bullets they start to nose dive in the magazine and have trouble loading in the gun, according to many forums it is definitely a magazine problem, the first bullet on a full mag won\'t load because of the nose dive issue, but once the first bullet is in. It runs good as fast as you can shoot it. Once the magazine issue is resolved A

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4 of 5 Stars!</span> [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert M Friday 10 February, 2017
I have only put about 100 rounds through my hi point 9mm but I am truly happy with the how it has shot thus far.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by adam k Wednesday 08 February, 2017
Buds is great as always!! Got this gun 2/2/17 went & shot 2 days later at local firing range & absolutely love shooting this gun!! Bought 2 of the extended 20 rd mags from Redball & didn\'t have 1 FTE or FTF after shooting 300 rds. (all different types) The only thing I will change is the sights, I will get a red dot of some sort (the iron sights were on point don\'t get me wrong) just easier with the red dot.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Fred W Saturday 16 April, 2016
Received my 995 quickly from Buds and took it to the range yesterday to run about 200 rounds through. What a ball! No malfunctions, shoots great and very accurate. I had been contemplating one of these for about a year now and finally decided to try one. Only problem is the button on the front folding grip doesn't work but that's ok with me because it's so much fun to shoot! This is my 3rd purchase from Buds and once again am very pleased.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Chuck S Tuesday 23 February, 2016
Received my hi Point 995ts today, great service as always from buds...

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Arnold v Sunday 17 January, 2016
I was not completely sure about this carbine purchase, being Hi Point the manufacturer. But I have to admit that I am totally impress with the quality of this rifle. Tested yesterday and I do not have one bad thing to say other than I really wish that Hi Point had come out with a larger magazine capacity. Great shooting experience and a lot of fun. I recommended. Also, great service from Bud's. Place the order on 1/11 and arrived on 1/14 (yes 3 days later) and I was updated every step of the way. Thank you bud's for the great buying experience.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info