You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139816 Since 2003:
1619 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Hi Point 995 Semi-Automatic 9mm 10+1 Capacity 16.5" Barrel S
[995FGFLTS]
$312.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Dereke M Monday 03 October, 2016
I ordered the 9mm carbine on the 26th of September 2016, and received the weapon on the 29th of September, three day delivery...Cannot beat that! The fit and finish of the carbine is excellent, does not look or feel like an inexpensive fire arm. Went to the range and fired 250 rounds with no FTF, FTE, also shoots straight and true. For a low cost way to provide personal and home defense for you and your family Hi Point firearms are the way to go. As a retired Army infantryman I find the Hi Point carbines, and I own both the .45 and now the 9mm, simple to operate and maintain, and both carbines fire every time I pull the trigger. And last but not least...Made in America. Now how cool is that!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Timothy T Monday 11 July, 2016
I purchased the Hi Point 995 9mm carbine .I received this item very quickly from Buds gun shop and at a great price. I shot 50 rounds through this carbine with not a single jam. This rifle was sighted in straight from the factory with no minor adjustments needed. I am more than satisfied with my purchase as I have always have been from any purchase I have made from Buds Gun Shop. Timothy T

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by richard d Monday 11 April, 2016
This is a home run for Hi Point! Picked it up today and took it to the range where I proceeded to put 100 rounds through it without a hitch. Shot steel, brass and hollow points without any issues. The gun is fun to shoot and very accurate which allowed for nice groupings. The carbine came with a sling, sling hardware, front grip with a tool in handle, a light with hardware for attaching to rail and I had ordered the front break from Buds as well which I also attached. Don't leave this out because it finishes the coolness of the whole carbine. I was pleasantly surprised by the nice finish and comfort and smoothness of this gun. The stock has a great shock absorbing feature as well which actually smooths out your shooting experience. The value is most certainly evident in this product and now I want the .45 acp...Thanks Buds and thanks Hi Point! By the way, the guys on either side of me at range were asking questions and I gave one guy the opportunity to shoot it. Great experience!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by kenneth s Monday 07 March, 2016
first purchase from buds went smooth as possible,gun came in 7 days later to my dealer ,took to the range and shot about 100 rounds through it with no isssues at all this is a great rifle for the price you cant go wrong,also no fail to fire load or eject

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jeremiah J Saturday 08 December, 2012
WOW this firearm is seriously awesome. I have many guns and to tell you the truth it is now definately one of my favorites to shoot. I had my reservations about it and I was not expecting much but it definately blew my expectations out of the water. Not only is it pin-point accurate out of the box but it chews up and spits out anything that you feed it. I had absolutely no feeding or fireing issues of any kind. Recoil is almost non existant and it handles like a dream. I can not stress how much fun this is to shoot ..... it is worth every penny and then some !!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by noel r Saturday 01 September, 2012
Two fold review here. First, the ts995 is a pleasant surprise. Fit and finish is nice for the price point. Rifle operated flawlessly after an initial 100 round session. Would recommend to anyone looking for a fun, inexpensive shooting experience. The only negative is the tactical light is poor. Yes, it will shed light in a dark room, but that is about it. Secondly, this is my first transaction with Buds. Truly amazing service and fast shipping. I ordered Friday afternoon and received accessories on the following Monday and the rifle (thru Issac) that Wednesday. Buds showed out on this order.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...