You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2141371 Since 2003:
2527 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Taurus 4510PLY-SS2 M4510 Public Defender 5RD 2.5" 410ga/45LC 2.5"
[2-441029TCPLY]

$416.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
13 Reviews. Average Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
 
100% (13 of 13)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 13)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 13)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 13)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 13)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by Philip M Sunday 28 August, 2016
Very nice revolver for the money, fits its purpose well. The only downside is the grip is a little short if you have large hands. I have a longer Pachmyer grip ordered that everyone says will make that better. Will make a great self defense weapon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Don E Saturday 19 September, 2015
First purchase from BUDS...entire transaction from actual purchase via the phones, delivery and pick-up went perfectly and exactly as advertised by BUDS. My new Taurus 4510 PLY (Just got September 2015) 2.5" is superior to expectations and company descriptions. This is a truly fun gun to add to a personal collection, is definitely awesome and powerful and all at a reasonable price. I will not hesitate to deal with BUDS again and would recommend them to any serious gun enthusiast. The only recommendation I could make is that the pistol grip is a bit too small so I researched recommendations and made a good choice by buying a Pachmayr gripl specifically for the Poly model. Installation was easy and took maybe three minutes. Gun handles well, secure and steady. Love this gun.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James C Friday 10 April, 2015
This gun is a must-have weapon. It is versatile, powerful and easily concealed. Just holding it makes you feel a foot taller and shooting it makes me cream in my jeans. It's also more accurate than I thought it would be. Get you one and experience an orgasmic growth spurt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John D Wednesday 10 December, 2014
I have fired 50 rds of 45Lc and 25 .410 shells without issue. Going to keep loaded with PDX .410 shells as a home defense gun. When the hammer is draw and you ae in single action mode, gun is very accurate - not so much in dbl action mode.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert J Wednesday 26 November, 2014
Excellent transaction. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by warren d Sunday 01 December, 2013
once again buds was great.gun was a little stiff right out of box, but after a few rounds it was fine.shot ooo buck,# 6 shot,45 colts. # 6 shot was perfect for 20 feet or less for personel def.gun was right on with 45 ammo.this gun is not for weak wrist,but its a blast to shoot.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info