You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2141578 Since 2003:
691 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Springfield XDM94545BHC XD(M) 13+1 45ACP 4.5"
[XDM94545BHC]

$538.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
55 Reviews. Average Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
 
100% (55 of 55)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 55)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 55)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 55)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 55)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 55 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Chad M Sunday 27 December, 2015
XDM 45ACP is a great gun. Accuracy,recoil, and capacity are wonderful and I prefer this one over my other pistols. I have no regrets getting the XDM.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Craig W Wednesday 23 December, 2015
Good gun, great buy. The whole process was quick and customer friendly. Ill definitely buy from this site again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rick F Wednesday 16 September, 2015
I ordered the XDM after firing a loaner at the local range, Buds had a fair price and shipped as shown with no problems. I finally got out to the range the other day and put a few clips thru the XDM it was flawless , dead on couldn't ask for more . will come back here to shop for sure . Rick

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David R Friday 13 March, 2015
This is by far the best non-1911 .45 you can buy for the money. It's extremely accurate right out of the box.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Blaine C Tuesday 04 November, 2014
I bought this gun about a month ago. I have a XDM 9mm same length. Crazy accuracy and super ergonomics! Love the XDM's! Plus if you got in on the "gear up" program you got another 3 magazines. What a value! Buds was great shipping the gun and online purchase was very easy! Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Thomas B Wednesday 30 April, 2014
What a fun gun to shoot!!! Smooth, well balanced. Again, Buds was great to deal with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 55 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info