You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2136500 Since 2003:
2591 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Springfield XDM94545SHC XD(M) 13+1 45ACP 4.5"
[XDM94545SHC]
$633.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by jason m Saturday 20 September, 2014
this is awesome----can shoot It all day until your out of bullets---feels like you have great control of gun and where the bullet will hit-- very smooth recoil

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jerry F Monday 11 August, 2014
Bought this gun about 6 weeks ago, BUDS service was good. The gun, OUTSTANDING, As an avid shooter I got this gun to have something other than my 1911s to shoot the 45acp with. After break-in, I put a lighter recoil spring in it, for light target loads. Never a failure of any kind. I am right at a 1000 rounds, strong hand--weak hand--two hand hold, it is 100%. Aside from a excellent warranty from SA, parts are easy to find, if you like to tinker Bottom line --- accurate, reliabale and well built.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gerard W Friday 06 June, 2014
This is my third Springfield XD style pistol. My first was a XD in .40cal which was sold because I found out that I am not a fan of the .40cal. Now I own the XDs in 45acp which is my EDC, and this XDM 4.5" in 45acp. I will be getting a IWB holster to carry this XDM when the colder weather arrives. This pistol is very reliable and accurate. I have purchased over a dozen guns from Buds.......need I say more?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by robert c Monday 31 March, 2014
Communication was excellent! The gun awesome ! Thanks I will be buying more toys from BUDS!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Randal O Wednesday 06 February, 2013
I am a huge fan of the 45acp in the 1911 style handgun. I looked at the Springfield XDM45 for years and finally decided I had to give one a try. This gun is accurate and very comfortable to shoot with your grip high near the slide. I have always felt the 45acp recoil was just a nice big push and Springfield managed to tame it even further with this handgun. This gun feeds everything with no failures to feed. I had read it would be finicky with semi wad cutters but that is not the case. My gun feeds 200 grn semi wadcutters with ease and they are very accurate. This was my first purchase with Buds and I placed my order in December of 2012 after the Sandy Hook tragedy. I did not expect much from Buds considering the volume of requests they were receiving. Buds came through on time exactly as promised so this will not be the last firearm I purchase through Buds Gun Shop. A great buying experience.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Roberto B Thursday 10 January, 2013
Just now getting back from the range. AWESOME PICK UP! Put about 200 rounds, and it worked perfect! Definitely buying another one soon. Gun came in PERFECT condition! Highly Recommend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...