You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2137653 Since 2003:
2483 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Mossberg 51517 590A1 6+1 12ga 18.5" Ghost Ring
[51517]
$498.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by Israel A Friday 16 October, 2015
Excellent rugged shotgun that can tackle the elements. I bought this shotgun from Buds almost a year ago. The ghost ring sights are excellent and easy to shoot slugs with. After hundreds of shells, this Mossberg only locked up on me once but I believe was due to user error, every other time it functioned flawlessly. A word of advice, make sure you oil the outside of the barrel and the magazine tube because they rust very easily. I personally use Eezox, it is perfect for rust prevention. If you want a shotgun that is rugged, dependable and meant to be used and abused, this is it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeffrey W Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Just got the gun yesterday and put a few rounds through it today. It is a very good Shotgun, Built to Military standards and it shows! This thing is pretty heavy, Not "Oh my god" heavy, But still a bit on the hefty side for its size. But that is a good thing, If you ever run out of ammo, You could just use the barrel as a club! All joking aside, This is a very good. Sturdy reliable Shotgun. I would trust my life with this without hesitation. Some people complain that the bead is better than ghost rings for faster target acquisition, But I have no problems what-so-ever with them. I'm going to get a stock with a pistol grip and a +2 Magazine extension from S&J Hardware(Canadian company) for it next month, then it will be the perfect Home Defense/SHTF firearm!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Iannick B Tuesday 16 July, 2013
I am so happy i did not get the 20inch barrel because the 18.5 is just the right length for home defense.Bottom line i am very glad with my purchase, thanks budsgunshop.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gordon M Sunday 03 March, 2013
What’s not to love about this gun. Built like a tank will last a life time !! Thanks Bud for a smooth super fast transaction looking forward to my next purchase. !!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Don F Thursday 31 January, 2013
extremly happy with my puchase. ordered on 1/27 and was delivered to my FFL on the 30th. Buds came highly recomended and I could not be happier.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Teresa P Sunday 20 January, 2013
Nice smooth transact!ion. Great product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...