You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2136931 Since 2003:
2975 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Mossberg 37202 Tactical 22lr ADJ STOCK 10rd
[37202]
$249.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Fredrick J R Wednesday 06 November, 2013
One of two guns that I had purchased from Bud's and I am definitely going to be a return customer. I have only shot 50 rounds through it but I must say it is one of the best rifles I have shot, and it has the same feel as .223/5.56 AR but with out the expense of the ammo. Excellent choice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Louis D Thursday 28 February, 2013
Saw some reviews from other customers mentioning issues with the 25-round mags jamming, but decided to take a chance anyway. Bought it with a 10-round mag and picked a couple 25-rounders at my FFL. Ran an entire brick of CCI + 100 rounds or so of Winchester through it right of box with no cleaning, and never jammed once, no matter what mags I was using. Very impressed. Put a Redfield Revolution 3-9x40, Beamshot green laser, MagLite XL200, and BlackHawk sling on it, and had myself a blast. The only negative thing I can say is that it's a pain to take down (just check the videos on YouTube). I cleaned the chamber and barrel as much as I could with taking it apart, but never got the motivation to actually disassemble and reassemble. Saved up my money and eventually traded it in for an M&P15-22 because I really wanted the AR15 ergos. At the price I paid a year and a half ago ($206), I rate it 5 stars for getting so many hours of great fun for so little money. At its current price of $319, I'd give it 4 stars.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by chad s Friday 15 February, 2013
This gun is awesome so much fun to shoot. I took it apart and cleaned it before i took it out and i didn't have any issues what so ever, shot perfectly. i feel Lucky that I picked it up for $248 prices are on the rise. The only thing I didnt like is you literally have to take every screw out to take it apart but definitely worth it. Easy to camo paint and custom design which is awesome you can make it look bad ass.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael W Wednesday 30 January, 2013
It is finally here. I am very pleased with this rifle. I took the advise and disassembled the gun completely and relubed before shooting. Shoots the cheap stuff all day long i only had a few mis fires and i guarentee its from the 4$ ammo i used. In defense to buds due to high ordering and ammo sales i know they have there plate full. buds stated that it would take anywhere from 7-10 business days to ship my order. I will tell you it took every bit of 11 business days but once the item shipped it came quickly and just as i ordered. thanks buds i will buy again.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Craig L Wednesday 09 January, 2013
For the price this is a great rifle. It is fun to shoot but a bit of a pain to break down for cleaning. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a 22 in AR platform. Plenty of room for accessories and very accurate right out of the box. Only thing I regret is not getting the 25 round clip as it is sold out everywhere...and I mean everywhere even Mossberg themselves. Overall awesome product and Buds transaction was smooth as silk!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John L Tuesday 08 January, 2013
Bought two of these for target practice with my son and daughter. For the money I don't see how you can go wrong. Fired around 100-150 rounds through both guns. Had no problems. I did clean the barrel thoroughly but that's it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...