You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2137220 Since 2003:
825 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
H&K MR556A1 MR-556 30+1 5.56NATO 16.5"
[MR556A1]
$2,816.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Lucas M Friday 22 July, 2016
what can i say, it is expensive but totally worth it, i wish HK not mess with the bolt carrier( i know is to prevent full auto employment)and pls for the price they need to give you at least two of that beautiful magazines, it shots great just put 100 rounds without really zero the sights at 50 yards and the group is 1and half inch from standing and dime size from supported prone, i will take it to a proper range to see what can do with a proper zero, as well with eo-tech. BUDS as usual super professional, yes maybe 200 usd more expensive that what other sites offers, but they don't lie to you and when they tell you is in stock, it really is and 3 days later i have it at the FFL, instead other IMPACTG... sites who have you in backorder for "couple of weeks" (more like 47 days until i cancelled) so great job BUDS from now on you're my first choice for any online gun related buy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Pledger F Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Flawless transaction and a beautiful rifle. Short shipping time and arrived in perfect condition!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Caleb B Tuesday 26 May, 2015
Thanks to Buds for the great service and prompt shipping. Buds layaway program can be a huge help sometime, and it is the easiest system to use. I always check Buds 1st for just about all my firearm needs. As for my new MR556A1, well its almost mind blowing in every way. Function, operation, and the quality of this rifle is head and shoulders above every other AR platform rifle i have ever shot/held. All you have to do is hold this rifle to realize how special this weapon is. As always, BUDS GETS 5 STARS!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by RICHARD M Tuesday 10 July, 2012
Excellent 223 AR a little pricey but definitely top of the line. Fed 600 rounds thru it over the weekend nothing but spectacular performance and as always Buds was second to none in customer satisfaction. Excellent layaway program, quick shipping and fast delivery thru local FFL

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Chris K Tuesday 28 February, 2012
I just purchased this 3 weeks ago. It took until yesterday to receive it, but what a beauty. The fit/finish is unmatched. I'm taking it to the range this weekend. I'm so excited! It arrived in excellent condition with all the parts and accessories. This is one solid, well built firearm.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jon H Thursday 09 February, 2012
I will review in 2 parts, customer service and product. Customer Service. This is the second firearm I've purchased from Buds's. Search around, you probably won't find a price lower than Bud's, and if you do, it probably doesn't include shipping. Ordering is a breeze with the selected FFL feature. The rifle shipped within 24 hours and arrived 72 hours later, in perfect condition with all accessories and documentation. Another flawless Bud's transaction. As for the weapon, I haven't fired it yet, only finger-banged it. I have experience with the 416, the 556 is every bit as fine a weapon. You cannot overstate the quality and attention to detail on this weapon. I will shoot this weapon using the excellent H&K diopter sight (I have an adjustment tool) with a Magpul AFG foregrip and Emags, no other bling required. Yes, it's heavy, but it's tight as a drum and rock solid. I have no doubt it will perform flawlessly. The only negative reviews you will read on this weapon is from those who can't or won't spend the money on a weapon they'd love to own. If you only have one 5.56 in your safe, it's this one - a combat proven tank of a weapon that will take whatever you can throw at it. Can't wait to hit the range. Overall a tremendously positive buying experience.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...