You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139560 Since 2003:
2304 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Ruger 3470 SR40 15+1 40S&W 4.14"
[3470]
$420.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by SARAH D Sunday 21 September, 2014
Great pistol, very light trigger pull. Just all around great gun.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Spencer B Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Damn fine weapon!! Have had this beauty for over 3 years now, put well over 4,000 rounds through it, and not once has it malfunctioned in anyway. The second I picked this gun up from my FFL I knew I had made a good choice. This baby fits and feels perfectly in your hand. The sights were perfect right out of the box, no adjustments needed; dead on accurate! It's also extremely easy to take apart and clean. The quality of this gun is top notch!! For a little over $400 dollars, you will feel like you have a $700-$800 pistol. I would absolutely recommend this gun to anyone looking for an extremely reliable and affordable weapon. I would trust this gun with my life in a SHTF scenario. Don't think about buying it, just do it, you won't regret it. Buds is my go to source for weapons and accessories, and you can't beat their customer service! I want to thank Gurney for such a smooth trade in on my Sig Sauer mosquito as well. He quoted me, I shipped them my gun, they put that money towards my Ruger SR40, and I just had to pay the difference! Couldn't be anymore happier with Buds service!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kyle T Saturday 09 November, 2013
Bud's was awesome, quick shipping and great service. The SR 40 is awesome and my wife loved it also!!! I highly recommend this gun and Bud's! I will be a repeat customer!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ian K Tuesday 15 October, 2013
1st time dealing with Bud's and I don't think it could go any smoother. Ruger SR40 looks great out of the box and off to the range we go. Thanks Bud's!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ralph C Saturday 05 October, 2013
I am a first time gun buyer and I was very pleased with Buds customer service! I paid the pistol off and it was shipped and received by my FFL dealer in only two days! Now, about the Sr40..AWESOME piece of weaponry. I opened the box and found everything inside I was supposed to. The finish on the pistol is a very nice look and the weight is not what I expected at all. I haven't been able to fire the weapon yet but it passed 2 safety inspections so I know I'm good to go. I love my new Ruger and Thank you, Buds!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert M Monday 01 July, 2013
Purchased the SR40 from Buds about a month ago and the process was great, Buds sent me the info on my order and was updated as it went to the process. Picked up the gun at the FFL and all was good. The SR40 is a nice pistol, shot accurately and smoothly. This was the first time i've shot a handgun in 30 years and was amazed at how well i was able to shoot it. I was way more accurate than my friend with his M&P .40 at around 20 feet. I shot 100 rounds without any problems. I would recommend the SR40 and also Buds.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...