You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139175 Since 2003:
2201 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Walther QAP22007 P22 Military 22 Long Rifle 3.4" 10+1
[QAP22007]
$334.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Tim H Tuesday 30 June, 2015
Took longer than I thought but that was mostly because I was so anxious to get my new .22. Over all very pleased with the entire process. It was my first firearm purchased over the internet. Not too bad.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Billy S Tuesday 16 July, 2013
very fun little gun, and Walther does not skimp on quality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Charles S Wednesday 06 February, 2013
Purchased this weapon December 2011... First fired it August 2012... It jammed, failed to fire, feed, and extract... I tried 8 different brands of ammo and it produced the same results... NOW.... After 120rds this thing will shoot like no other and has no issues... It will eat any brand ammo and grain you put in it.... Glad I waited it out and stuck with it... It has proven to be a pretty reliable plinker..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by james e Tuesday 06 November, 2012
Nice gun....quick ship.......no problems......smooth........as advertised,.......planning additional purchased...great service!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Cameron S Thursday 23 August, 2012
Great gun, shoots and feels very good. Would recommend to anyone looking for a .22and great service by Buds. AAA++++ all the way.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Fred G Friday 03 August, 2012
Once again Buds did a great job...The Walther P22 is a great little gun to have fun. I gave it a good cleaning before heading out to the range. Shot both bulk and CCI Mini-mags thru it. Only one FTE on the bulk ammo after 300 rounds. No FTF or FTE with the CCI Mini-Mags.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...