Find Accessories For My Gun x
 
You Are In:
 
Chat now

Bersa THUN380DTCC Thunder Concealed Carry 8+1 380ACP 3.2" Reviews

$286.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
29 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4.7 of 5 Stars!</span> [4.7 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
87% (25 of 29)
4 stars:
   
7% (2 of 29)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 29)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 29)
1 star:
   
6% (2 of 29)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by Doron F Monday 19 June, 2017
great carry,its just easy to carry,accurate and super reliable ,i have many carry options,Walther CCP, Glock 19,J frame...this one was a surprise and the best carry is one you carry,forget about 9mm,45 ACP and all the stories you hear,the pistol that going to save you is one you will have on you...8+1 is plenty and from 50ft i was hitting the target with ease....very comfortable carrying it chambered,again what a pleasant surprise:)

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gary W Sunday 14 May, 2017
Very well made pistol .Just right for concealed carry. Accurate out of the box.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Terry A Saturday 29 April, 2017
This is my second Bersa 380. Both purchased from Buds They great little back up guns to carry when a full size is just to big or bulky. Both transactions from Buds to my local FFL dealer were seamless. I have purchased several firearms from Buds and have never had a single issue.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jose h Thursday 27 April, 2017
These are awesome guns I would pit it's performance and reliability against any gun costing 2 or 3 times as much straight out of the box shot 200 + rounds NOT A SINGLE malfunction, kudos to Buds Gunshop they handled my order quickly AND professionally I will continue to recommend Buds to anyone looking to purchase a firearm

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David C Saturday 01 April, 2017
The firearm I purchased from Bud%u2019s Gun Shop was the Bersa Thunder 380 CC model. I ordered this pistol 3/16/2017 and received it 3/21/2017. After receiving the pistol I read the owner%u2019s manual fully and learned how properly operate the pistol. I removed the slide per procedures written in the manual to inspect and clean the firearm for use. After cleaning, I lightly oiled the slide track. I took it to the firing range with 2 boxes of Blazer Brass FMJ 95 grain ammo. After 78 rounds were fired the slide derailed off the frame. I managed to get the slide back on the pistol but the slide removal pin/lever is broke and I cannot get it off to inspect for if there is other damage to the pistol. I want my money back. I could have been serious injured by this pistol.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">1 of 5 Stars!</span> [1 of 5 Stars!]
by charles b Wednesday 29 March, 2017
Nice gun just right to carry lightweight Made well and Buds made it easy to purchase and a great price. Thanks Buds

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info