You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2192506 Since 2003:
2295 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Bersa THUN380DTCC Thunder Concealed Carry 8+1 380ACP 3.2" Reviews

$259.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
18 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4.7 of 5 Stars!</span> [4.7 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
89% (16 of 18)
4 stars:
   
6% (1 of 18)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 18)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 18)
1 star:
   
5% (1 of 18)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by Maurice G Thursday 16 February, 2017
Nice pistol, looks great, I was planning to use for carry. It is just slightly larger than my Kimber .380 1911 which easily fits in my pocket. I plan to test both at the range to determine which will be preferred.I never had a problem transacting fire arms from Bud\'s and this was equal well done. Thanks

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4 of 5 Stars!</span> [4 of 5 Stars!]
by David L Saturday 04 February, 2017
Nice gun. Solid performance. Highly concealable.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Donald B Sunday 22 January, 2017
This is a great little ccw for the price. I put over 350 rds of Federal Eagle FMJ threw it in 2 days without any issues. I have yet to run my defense ammo threw it. But, I don't anticipate any problems. I do wish Bersa would make a finger extension for the magazine. I've read the foot on the 7 rd magazine can be used on the original magazine. But, you loose one round. It is quite manageable to shoot at the range and this gun is extremely accurate up to about 10 yards without a gun rest. It's definitely not a regular range gun. As it is a bit snappy. The thin trigger likes to send that snap right to my trigger finger. Remember though I put 150 rounds threw it in about an hour. Overall, I would buy this gun again. It fact I'm ordering a Bersa Thunder 380 today for my wife to carry.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Richard V Saturday 20 June, 2015
This is a great gun! I had a small micro .380 that apparently was too small for my large hands to shoot accurately with any confidence. I opted to try the 380CC. Buds shipped it within 3 days to my FFL!! Outstanding!! I fired 100 rounds (50 PMC and 50 Federal) the first day without a single FTL or FTE problem. The accuracy and easy of shooting is amazing. I wanted something a little smaller than my CC waistband 9mm for the summer. This fits into a pair of cargo shorts just fine. You will NOT be disappointed with this jewel! Get one (or two).

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Timothy M Sunday 31 August, 2014
Purchased the Bersa Thunder CC based on comments here on Buds and other sites. Received my Bersa on 8-29-2014 took it the range on 8-30-2014 fired 200 rounds (PMC and Lawman) and had 10 failure to load and 2 failure to eject. Chalked it up to break in so I went back to range on 8-31-2014 and fired another 150 rounds. Fiocchi 380 FMJ 95 grain would not even rack into the chamber with a failure to load everytime. PMC faired better with 1 FTL and 1 FTE. Hornady XTP Personal Defense rounds had 1 failure to load and I failure to eject out of 14 rounds. Not sure why nobody else had any issues at all based on the comments but it seems I received a lemon and now have to contact the manufacture to see what's wrong with the Bersa I purchased. Good luck on your purchase of this firearm f you decide to purchase it.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">1 of 5 Stars!</span> [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrew S Thursday 26 September, 2013
I have to say this was a great purchase.. Once it was paid for Bud's shipped fast to my ffl. Picked it up, went out to the range and ran 50rds through it with zero malfunctions. For the money you just cannot beat this Bersa.. Planning on buying another one just to have.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info