Find Accessories For My Gun x
 
You Are In:
 
Chat now

Bersa THUN380DTCC Thunder Concealed Carry 8+1 380ACP 3.2" Reviews

$289.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
28 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4.6 of 5 Stars!</span> [4.6 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
86% (24 of 28)
4 stars:
   
8% (2 of 28)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 28)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 28)
1 star:
   
7% (2 of 28)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by Gary W Sunday 14 May, 2017
Very well made pistol .Just right for concealed carry. Accurate out of the box.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Terry A Saturday 29 April, 2017
This is my second Bersa 380. Both purchased from Buds They great little back up guns to carry when a full size is just to big or bulky. Both transactions from Buds to my local FFL dealer were seamless. I have purchased several firearms from Buds and have never had a single issue.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jose h Thursday 27 April, 2017
These are awesome guns I would pit it's performance and reliability against any gun costing 2 or 3 times as much straight out of the box shot 200 + rounds NOT A SINGLE malfunction, kudos to Buds Gunshop they handled my order quickly AND professionally I will continue to recommend Buds to anyone looking to purchase a firearm

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David C Saturday 01 April, 2017
The firearm I purchased from Bud%u2019s Gun Shop was the Bersa Thunder 380 CC model. I ordered this pistol 3/16/2017 and received it 3/21/2017. After receiving the pistol I read the owner%u2019s manual fully and learned how properly operate the pistol. I removed the slide per procedures written in the manual to inspect and clean the firearm for use. After cleaning, I lightly oiled the slide track. I took it to the firing range with 2 boxes of Blazer Brass FMJ 95 grain ammo. After 78 rounds were fired the slide derailed off the frame. I managed to get the slide back on the pistol but the slide removal pin/lever is broke and I cannot get it off to inspect for if there is other damage to the pistol. I want my money back. I could have been serious injured by this pistol.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">1 of 5 Stars!</span> [1 of 5 Stars!]
by charles b Wednesday 29 March, 2017
Nice gun just right to carry lightweight Made well and Buds made it easy to purchase and a great price. Thanks Buds

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David R Sunday 26 March, 2017
This is my second Thunder CC I have owned. The first being sold years ago during the great 380 ammo shortage of 2008-2009. This one is just as great a shooter as the first. Very accurate , great trigger , and super value. Bersa does not advertise like the big boys do , so they can make a great gun and not burn you on price. I give Bersa and all their products very high marks.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info