You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2137216 Since 2003:
847 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Glock G23 G3 10+1 40S&W 4.01"
[PI2350201]
$506.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Edward S Friday 17 June, 2016
This is one nice handgun. But then it's a Glock. It's going to be a great concealment gun and the .40 packs a pretty hard punch. I highly recommend the Glock 23 to anyone looking for a good concealed carry gun with a lot of power. Also, another great shopping experience with Bud's.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrew M Sunday 12 June, 2016
The Glock 23 was my first handgun purchase. Yes it is "snappy" but with proper grip it's easy to get the sights back on target. I've shot about 500 rounds in the first 2 weeks I've had it. You get used to it fast. Only thing I've added are some talon grips. Great gun right out of the box. And Buds is the best hands down.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Raul P Sunday 10 August, 2014
Picked up weapon 1 week ago now, was able to take it out and put 60 rounds down range today. Its a GLOCK not one misfire or any complications. I loved the weight and how it softened the recoil. It was my first time buying from Buds and they now have a returning customer for life. Thank you Buds.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Todd R Saturday 05 April, 2014
had a great experience with Bud's, gun arrived in 6 days (including the weekend because i ordered it on saturday) great price too. can't wai to take it out and shoot it.would recommend Bud's to anyone.Glock is the Cadillac of auto loaders

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Fue V Saturday 15 February, 2014
shiping to CA was fast, 3 days and its already at my FFL.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Donald-William D Thursday 28 February, 2013
This pistol is fantastic. I've put about 1000 rounds and it's worked well. Shipping from Buds did take almost a month. I payed with an electronic check though, so I think that is why it was so slow. They, however, had great customer service and were able to answer all of my questions promptly and without issue.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...