You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2138481 Since 2003:
2148 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Glock G26 G3 10+1 9mm 3.42"
[PI2650201]
$506.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 52 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Roger S Saturday 20 February, 2016
Shipped fast! Arrived in flawless condition. Thanks Buds! The layaway program worked great and I was always informed of my new balance after making a payment.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by C J J Tuesday 16 February, 2016
I never thought in my wildest dreams that such a compact pistol could be so comfortable to shoot. My Glock 19 doesn't even shoot this nice, so it's been replaced as my favorite. As far as Bud's goes, they couldn't have been more perfect as well. Will definitely check Bud's first from now on, even against local shops in my area. VERY pleasantly surprised and pleased.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jaden h Tuesday 12 January, 2016
I bought this gun 2 years ago off of buds. What can I say? Over a thousand rounds, every kind of crap ammo I could run through it and not one single malfunction. Worth every penny!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Richard F Friday 08 May, 2015
I'll start with buds layaway program.. It's outstanding.. I've bought 7 guns from buds and never a glitch.. Fast Shipping.. For the Glock 26. I have mixed emotions about it.. For what it cost.. It feels really cheap.. The polymer looks like cheap plastic from a toy gun.. This is my first Glock.. So I didn't really know what to expect? I haven't had a chance to fire it yet so I can't give a function report.. But with it being a Glock I'm looking for good things.. I do love the site picture and 3 dot sites.. Loading 10 rounds in the magazine was a chore.. I'm going to let them set loaded for a few days to break in the spring.. The gun comes with a nice Glock carrying case a gun lock, 2 mags and a speed loader.. Cleaning brush.. And manual.. And other paper effects..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Earl J Thursday 16 April, 2015
Owned for over a year now. Reliabe and good for concealed carry. Still a viable option even with the availability of good single stack pistols. It will be interesting to see if the G43 will steal some of the G26 market????

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Baylor R Tuesday 03 February, 2015
My first Glock (but not my last) and used Bud's generous lay-away plan to purchase. 2 days after they received the final payment the gun was at the local FFL dealer. Have put 200 rounds of Winchester white box through it with nary a problem, great shooting, soft recoil, and very accurate at 7 yds. Next Bud's purchase already on lay-away a S&W M&P 15, my first AR15 type weapon. Highly recommend Bud's for service and range of products they can supply.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 52 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...