You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2137550 Since 2003:
2061 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Beretta JXC9F21 PX4 Storm Compact 15+1 9mm 3.2"
[JXC9F21]
$504.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 47 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by B David D Saturday 13 August, 2016
It's a Beretta!..!. Enough said.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jason T Saturday 02 April, 2016
Purchasing the product over the Internet was easy and quick. My px4 arrived in good shape and I love it. Already ordered another product from them can't wit till it arrives.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by michael l Friday 01 April, 2016
I bought this gun a few weeks ago from Buds at a discounted price. I have never purchased a gun on the internet before and was very pleased with how flawless and professional the experience was. I have run 600 rounds through this gun and absolutely love it and will use it for my daily CCW now instead of my Springfield XD. Thank you to Bud's and I will gladly buy again from you. Mike

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Thomas M Saturday 30 May, 2015
This is my third Beretta pistol and second PX4 Storm (other is a 45 cal). Although it is not sleek and aerodynamic, it is ergonomically pleasing, easy to grip, shoot and carry concealed. I have now shot over 800 rounds through my Storms without one problem. I am not an engineer, but after owning and shooting dozens of semi-automatic hand guns, I am convinced the rotating barrel design of these guns make a big difference in recoil and accuracy (getting back on the target). I have used both of these guns to qualify on indoor and outdoor ranges and never lost track of a round. I already own a .40 cal Beretta (96A1) but I can see a.40 cal Storm in my future!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael D Thursday 23 April, 2015
Just got the gun today and put 350 rounds (200 of 115 FMJ) and 150 more of combination of 115 FMJ and 124 HP, 124 +P HP, and 147 HP. I just took the gun out of the box, loaded it up and started shooting. No issue whatsoever. Great looking gun for sure, and the ergonomics are pretty good, I just had a little issue hitting the safety/decocker with a full grip. I already ordered low profile decocker only from beretta and will be installing that shortly. It is very easy to take down (getting a thorough cleaning and fresh application of frog lube). It is really soft shooting for sure. The trigger has a little take up in both DA and SA modes but once you get used to that, the holes get closer and closer together and is pretty accurate out to 75 feet (furthest distance at my local range).

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James N Saturday 28 March, 2015
I bought this gun 2 months ago and have now had a chance to shoot a few hundred rounds through it. Fantastic gun! It looks awesome. It is comfortable in my hand which is medium to large. It's easy to sight. Functioned flawlessly with every round. I was shooting Federal 124gr FMJ. It doesn't kick very hard, which is why I initially bought it so that my wife would be comfortable shooting it. Here are the only things I noticed and would change. The double action is a really hard pull. Even when I was at the range and calm, it was hard to hit my mark with the double action pull. Of course practice fixes all of that. The single action, which does have a crisp break, still has a fairly large take up before the break. There is no tension on the take up, but it is still fairly long. The reset is descent and there is an audible click to it which is nice. Overall I love the gun. I will probably not change anything on it, and feel that for the $535 it is fantastic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 47 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...