You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139560 Since 2003:
2321 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Rossi Circuit Judge 45/410 SS
[SCJ4510SS]
$506.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by GERALD R Tuesday 14 April, 2015
Gotta say its fun to shoot, light weight, perfect length for younger shooters. But after only 100 or so .410 and 60 .45lc the stock cracked right where it meets the grip of the judge itself. This gun was only 3 month's old. It was sent back for warrantee 30 days ago and I am still waiting for it to be returned. Experienced people have told me Rossi is good for a slow fix and return period. Cant give this one a good review

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by kyle c Monday 30 March, 2015
: I am very satisfied with service that I have received from Buds and this is the 3rd firearm that I have bought from them. . Great gun, looks great and shoots great, But after only putting 44 rounds thru my new circuit judge the stock cracked right below the hammer !! needless to say I am not very happy with this. The replacement stock will take 8-12 weeks to get according to Rossi/BrazTech . it is a common problem according to Rossi and I am surprised that I never seen any comments of this on the numerous reviews that I read about the gun. I will continue to do business with Buds , but will never buy another Rossi/BrazTech product again!!!!!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Eric K Friday 20 February, 2015
Beautiful gun. Fires well - takes both cartridges without issue (410 and 45LC). Simple, easy to use. My wife and (older) kids enjoy it as well since it isn't too large or heavy. Love the Stainless Steel version. Highly recommend this rifle and Bud's. No issues here.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert S Saturday 31 January, 2015
Received our Rifle much sooner than expected. Beautiful and a dream to shoot. Couldn't believe how light the recoil was. My wife had a blast shooting it and so did I. Thanks Bud's!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Wesley H Thursday 11 December, 2014
Gun is beautiful and not as heavy as I would have thought. Smooth trigger when gun is cocked, 8-12 lbs. when pulling trigger uncocked.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Patrick F Friday 16 May, 2014
The picture doesn't do the SS Circuit Judge justice. Beautiful in person! I love it! I had a great buying experience. Thank You Bud's!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...