You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2138914 Since 2003:
2415 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Regent 2247000 R100 Regent 45 Automatic Colt Pistol (ACP) 5"
[2247000]
$392.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Miranda G Tuesday 11 June, 2013
My wife purchased the Regent R100 for me for Xmas 2012 & I barely got around to shooting it in June 2013. Well my experience with Buds was a good one. They were quick to transfer my gun to my local FFL dealer & kept me informed as to where the gun was along its travel. As advised upon receiving it I field stripped it, cleaned it up, wiped it down, & re-oiled it. It was a bit oily but not excessive. I think it would have been fine to shoot right out of the box. I didn't break her in for 6 months & today I put 50 rounds through her with out a problem. Very happy with the speed of Buds, appearance, cleanliness, price, and lastly the performance of the gun. I would do this all over again & do plan on buying my next gun from Buds.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by kirk g Sunday 07 October, 2012
This is a great gun, for all of those people say you get what you pay for are full of it. I have over 1000 rounds through it and not one problem I have bet this gun silly and it still works. I put it in the dirt and kicked dirt over it and the mag when it was out of the gun and it ran just fine. This gun is a five out of five in my book. My only complaint is it only comes with one mag.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brian D Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Ordered the UMA 2247000 REGENT R100 45ACP on Dec 16, arrived at my FFL 20th. Super fast service from Buds. First firearm purchase through Buds and wont be the last. Gun arrived as advertised. Finally made it to the range, about 150 rds mixed ammo (buffalo bore, extreme shock, power ball, dpx, cor bon jhp, and winchester ball), it ate everything fed without any problems feeding firing or extracting. The only negative feature i can find are the sights, but for an a1 clone it was expected. great gun for a beginner or to customize and not break the bank.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Charlie G Thursday 23 September, 2010
Got it within a week, to be my first 1911 I enjoy it very much.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by JOE R Friday 04 June, 2010
Received in two days from Bud's. Comes with a generic case,two 7 rd mags. Fit and finish are excellent! 300 rds thru it, and no jams. Only complaint - mags are difficult to insert unless mag release is pressed. This may resolve itself with time. Very satisfied!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by William W Sunday 25 October, 2009
Received in two days from Bud's. Comes with a generic case, 1 magazine and lock. Ran over 100 rounds through it at the range. No jams and accuracy was very good. Handles well but have one complaint: Finish is not the best and will scratch or mark easily. For the money it is a good basic 1911.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Write Review

More Information on product...