You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2192938 Since 2003:
1827 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

DPMS RFLR-OC-BLACK Oracle 20+1 308WIN/7.62NATO 16" Reviews

$756.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
21 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4.8 of 5 Stars!</span> [4.8 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
86% (18 of 21)
4 stars:
   
5% (1 of 21)
3 stars:
   
10% (2 of 21)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 21)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 21)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by Terry P Thursday 19 January, 2017
Excellent arrival packaged securely. Great doing business with Bud's. I have not put a scope on and sighted it in yet, but the gun is solidly made and very substantial. All the reviews I read about the accuracy and dependability of the Oracle is the reason I ordered, plus the great deal I got at Bud's. Not at all disappointing.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jimmie G Wednesday 23 November, 2016
Did several changes to my DPMS Oracle 308, changed handguard with an12 inch rail, added Nikon P-308 4x12x40 800 BDC on top of Nikon M-308 mount, best changed was the trigger to a Geiselle 2-stage trigger now it shoots on the dot to 100 yards haven't tried any further

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dennis E Friday 12 August, 2016
Excellent rifle. It does the job flawlessly. If you want a .308 that reaches out to your target and takes care of business buy this rifle.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ERNEST G Saturday 25 June, 2016
Bought this gun back in November 2015 from Buds. Great job on Buds part as usual. As for the gun well it\'s heavy. I repeat heavy and not very ergonomic. Mine also has problem ejecting all the shell casings as it sometimes gets hung up on a partially ejected shell casing. Debated between it and a Springfield M1 as I own both an AR15 and a Mini14. I like the ergonomics of the Mini14 better. Even though the M1 would be a little heavier the ergonomics compensate for it in my opinion. Wish I had gone with the M1 instead.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">3 of 5 Stars!</span> [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Jon E Thursday 10 March, 2016
Very pleased with product and service. Rifle is awesome so far. Shot it a few times with Rem core loc and some cheap stuff. Cycled fine with both.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by allen h Friday 19 February, 2016
very happy with this rifle. it was a great price and the transfer was easy. rifle came packaged well. slipped on a red dot sight and ran a couple rounds sighting in everthing functions as it should couldnt be more pleased. thanks buds

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info