You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139771 Since 2003:
2107 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Kahr Arms CM9093 CM9 6+1 9mm 3"
[CM9093]
$334.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 90 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by David F Thursday 01 December, 2016
I ordered the Kahr CM9 from Bud's on 6/26/2016. It was received at my FFL in around five days. I cleaned it and noticed it was very tight. I worked the slide about 100 times before going to the range. It seems to have smooth out after the 200 round break-in and the recoil is very light for such a small firearm. I have had no FTF, jams or any problems in around 400 rounds. I have shot FMJ, various defense loads from different manufactures, and some reloads with no problems. It is very accurate and shoots to the point of aim. It is very easy to conceal and I forget sometimes that I am carrying it. This was my third purchase from Bud's and I was very pleased with the delivery, price, and service. In my opinion Bud's can't be beat.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mark C Monday 24 October, 2016
This CM9 I ordered was flawless from the first round. I am very impressed with it and own a Glock and had pother single stack 9mm.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert M Friday 16 September, 2016
Thanks again to Bud's for a great little pistol .This kahr cm9 is one heck of a little pocket pistol that shoots very nice.Have put several rounds through it with no issues, sights are better than I thought they would be and dead on,felt recoil is lighter than expected with it's heavy recoil spring even lighter than my Sig P320 .Very happy with this pistol so far and a great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by brad k Wednesday 11 May, 2016
update on review dated 3/25/2016 It took about 10 weeks to have my pistol returned from Kahr They replaced the barrel and slide though they said all replacement parts are new, the barrel appeared very scuffed Happily though, i went to the range and shoot 100 rounds with 0 jams 124 grain ammo Night and day different compared to before i sent the pistol back for repairs Going back to the range shortly , going to shoot several 100 more rounds if no jams, will start to use it as one of my EDC pistols FYI customer service at Kahr was difficult at best

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by JR M Friday 08 April, 2016
Shoots wonderful and comfortable

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Austin T Friday 25 March, 2016
Love this gun! I was looking for a pocket carry 9mm and obviously had several options. As most reviews note, the trigger is wonderful. Yes, it\'s DAO with a long reset but it\'s incredibly smooth. I put 300 rounds through it the first time at the range (varying types, including very cheap stuff, hand loads, and Federal Hydra Shoks) and didn\'t have a single failure of any sort. I\'ve never owned a Kahr but am a big Glock fan. This gun will certainly impress most Glock guys. I highly recommend this gun if you\'re looking for a small, single stack 9!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 90 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...